Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

931 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia R.
Submitted 12/21/21
I love Dr. Wickersham. He will discuss my case with me. Does not.... just assume he has all the answers. He gets your opinion too.
Micaela G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Left feeling better informed.
Maria Leonor C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Muy complacida con Doctor Roldán.
Darlene A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Mr.Ryan was very nice & professional. He was concerned about my arthritis & my problems.
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very thorough
Andrew W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent Ms Steffano explained everything perfectly and helped me make the right choices
Ann Marie M.
Submitted 12/20/21
PA Christine is a caring person and watches out for her patients. She explains everything & ask if there is anything else how she can help you. Impressive top notch medical care and avenues of suggestions to keep your goals.
Katherine W.
Submitted 12/20/21
I'm not good at saying how I feel about things,butI love seeing Alison,she's great in every way!!
Michelle W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Staff is very kind and respectful. Dr.Wickersham is very easy to talk to and cares about your well being
Esperanza V.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great service
Donna H.
Submitted 12/19/21
Mossbacker is bright on a wide variety of subjects. He's therrow in his exams. Doesn't hold back or pull any punches. And ALWAYS smeals dreamy.
Toy R.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr. Wickersham and Allison are the best!!
Cherie F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Mosbacker always takes the time to listen to your concerns. He gives Professional feedback always. The staff friendly. I never have to wait for my appointment they are always on time always. Thank you! Dr. Mosbacker! I'm am doing very well! Thanks to you!
Richard O.
Submitted 12/16/21
Prompt appointments, friendly support staff .
Lynn G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone is always so nice and caring. Dr. Rosenberg is great and I hope he is doing well.
Geraldine J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Doctor Mosbacker is great and takes his time. He is very patient. I would highly recommend him. Bless your heart. Thanks to his great staff. They are wonderful as well.
Daniela J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Zuñiga is personable and always takes the time to check in, ask about how things are going as well as explain his insight in a way that is very clear and calming. I have been his patient for many years and I truly appreciate his care and support along the way.
Gregory R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Caring and determined. I don't ever want any other rhuematologist. Great service and professional staff. They gave me hope!
Norma H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Rosenberg has been my doctor for over30 years. Him and his staff are the best ♥️
Philip Q.
Submitted 12/14/21
Felt very good about treatment plan. Great people who I highly recommend