Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3660 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3660 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very prompt and professional.
Shira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very thorough assessments done. I appreciate the time taken to address concerns and discuss solutions. Very professional demeanor, yet also very approachable.
Shana Raye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Everyone there was great. Took their time and explained in detail.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
While this was my first time seeing Dr. Polston, I was pleased with her communication skills. I thought she was excellent. She’s good at listening to patients.
Lynn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Ms Stephano and all the staff are exceptional. Very compassionate and competent clinicians.
Robert W B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Professional, competent, compassionate, and extremely friendly medical provider and staff.
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Roldan is an exceptional physician truly concerned about his patients. His mild manner and gentle nature truly sets him apart from others. Taking his time understand and work with his patients sets him above. Great Doctor!!
Shirey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
See the Doct is always a plus ask questions n I received the answer
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
They always listen to my concerns.
Roger E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Good job
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Outstanding patient care and understanding of the need of the patient.
Blanca Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Good comunication dr good attitude
Sabrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Rosenberg is an awesome Dr. He listens to what O tell his m and always provides great feedback that helps my medical condition.
Antwan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Zuniga cares about his patients and gives lots of information so we understand what is happening with our health.
April B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Amanda is always listening to your concerns and has great suggestions for whatever comes her way. I definitely don't mind seeing her if my doc is not available, actually she is the only one I've seen since going to the practice.
Georgianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
This is one of the best doctors!
Renee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Professional, efficient & cordial. My questions & concerns were managed. Comparing to other practitioners, I can not remember the last time I was escorted to the examine room prior to my appt time. Thank you.
Collen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Quick, covered everything, answered all my questions and I answered gers
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Front desk, nurses and Dr. Zuniga are great.
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
We love Dr Wickersham and his staff. They are very friendly.