Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1419 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1419 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyrone T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Appointment is ALWAYS on time! Patient requested paperwork is reviewed and returned quickly. Dr. Mosbacker listens and a treatment plan is developed and he monitors for compliance and response to treatment. The staff is always helpful and cheerful. I have never seen anyone have a bad day here since 2016 coming here. I recommend this practice and Dr. Mosbacker to anyone.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/26/22
I like Dr Mosbacker. He just need to smile a little.
Katherine K.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent !!!!
Margot L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Rosenberg is always very attentive to his patient’s needs. He listens to you and offers solutions for your issues.
Darlene P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Rosenberg is one of the nicest, most compassionate physicians I've had. He's attentive and really listens to my problems/issues. He answers the questions that I have, the concerns that I have, and we try to come up with a better solution, if we can, on certain things. I would highly, recommend Dr. Rosenberg to anyone who is in need of a Rheumatologist. I changed my insurance last year just so I could stay with him b/c my old insurance was now out of network with him. The move was not cheap. But, he is worth it. Heck, I'd pay out of pocket if I had to!
Anita H.
Submitted 05/25/22
I have been seeing Dr. Wickersham for over 10 years. He is the very best!!! He listens, establishes a personal rapport with me, and answers all my questions. I would not go to any other rheumatologist ever!
Sarah M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Roldan and his staff are very knowledgeable and pay close attention to my case. They listen to my concerns and the concerns of my family, and help to relieve anxiety over changes in my condition. I truly appreciate the time and effort of the team of doctors, p.a.'s, and nurses and all supporting staff.
Thomas J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent advice
Stephanie F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Always the best experience ever
Robert W.
Submitted 05/25/22
Clean, professional and timely!
Susan T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Seems to be improving with his people skills and communication. Gave me some sound advice on when to do my stretching routing. Thank you
Denise L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Appt right on time. Explained labs. Very friendly.
Dora C.
Submitted 05/24/22
It was a good experience to have a visit with a PA, he was clear and understanding and very professional.
Robin G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Wickershan, the NPS, PAs, nurses, medical and office support staff are knowledgeable, kind and efficient. I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend this practice and especially Dr Wickersham.
Sofia V.
Submitted 05/24/22
He listen patiently, asked questions. He understood my pain and recommend not only pills, but physical therapy and a follow up.
Elva C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Wickersham is an outstanding and very caring rheumatologist. He helps me with a plan for my health conditions. I am very happy he is my doctor. I thank him for all his help in taking the time to help me. Many Blessings to Dr. Wickersham.
Roger C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Explains his diagnosis so the patient can understand and concern for the well-being of his patients
Heidi B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone at this practice is professional and upbeat. It is a pleasure to come to this office. Dr Masbacher has been the best doctor I’ve seen ever. Pain free and dealing with my condition with all your help.
Kathy R.
Submitted 05/23/22
I was in to see the doctor for f/u. Was seen right on time. The young lady in the lab was great!
Peggy C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Good, they are always nice and easy to talk to. I like and trust dr Rosenberg