Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
2075 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Roldan is an awesome doctor who cares. He has a very caring attitude and is very thorough in his exams. Your missing out if you are not at this practice. The staff are on point, on time, and nice and helpful as can be.
Fran G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
5 Star
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent doctor. Kind, listens intently. He came in early to help me. Super office staff.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very helpful, great Doctors and staff
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Outstanding!!!
Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Rosenberg and his staff go above and beyond. I’m glad I can trust them for my well-being.
Adrienne P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Techs were great, do seems knowledgable.
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
The doctor was very thorough and was willing to listen.
Cindy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Rosenberg, has helped me deal with my fibro and has always helped me with any health problems that may be going with me and will refer me to other doctor that can help. Been going to him for 20 years. I am very happy and blessed to have a Dr. That cares about his patients.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Wait time is minimal to see the doctor. Staff are professional and courteous.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
I look forward to coming in to see Dr. Wickersham. He has always been such a fair, honest, cheerful and caring doctor when it comes to my needs. He takes the time to listen to me every time I come in to see him so he can better help me. He always has and still does help me with my chronic pains! He is one of the number “one” doctors in Texas!!! If you need a great doctor he is one “you’ must see! I thank him for all the help he has given me throughout the years I have been seeing him and for all the years to come!!! Trisha Dominguez
Eleanor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great doctor and staff
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Each and Everyone was wonderful.
Phillip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Timely, well organized,very professional, in all phases of treatment.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I’m glad I finally found a great doctor that takes the time to listen and explain everything. And having a great team at the office is always a big plus.
Elizabeth W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always wait a long time, but really like my doctor.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Roldan has always been approachable, kind, and professional; explaining the interaction between inflammation and the body's reaction. Smart man (nice too).
Cynthia B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Ms. Alison is an amazing physician! She is always so thorough, patient and shows that she cares.
Annalee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Helpful and enjoyable.dr wickersham is an amazing person and great dictir
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Minimum wait time,professional and courteous assistants