Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1607 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1607 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonita T.
Submitted 07/06/22
I feel as though Dr Zuniga really cares about his patients. He ran lots of tests to find out the problem.
Rosemary O.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very efficient and respectful
Florence R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Rosenberg listens and is very attentive and understanding. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Irene R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Molina will be greatly missed! Excellent bedside manner not very much today. Congratulations on his retirement.
Olga B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Molina has always been the most professional Dr, one I could depend on. He was instrumental in getting me to specialist for other medical problems, including my bout with cancer on four occasions.
Zenaida C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very thorough and care about patients well being.
Jane C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Wickersham is the best. Knowledgeable, educational & personable
Edward P.
Submitted 07/03/22
Great caring physician
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Doctor was great. Very thorough. Office staff was disorganized and uncommunicative with patients. My nurse left for lunch before completing my care. Lab tech was nervous. Slow check out process.
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Attentive and great care
Darlene A.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
Beatriz H.
Submitted 06/30/22
I will miss DrMolina he's been my doctor for years. Dr. Molina has a great bed side manner and very compassionate aswell. Thank you all the staff is wonderful! Bea Horton
Sylvia S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Zuniga-Montes was very nice and took his time explaining all results to me, I felt so relieved after I left. The staff is also very nice!
Alma R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Short wait time, doctor visit went well. I think the nurse that tried to draw blood was fairly new, tried twice and then had the other nurse do it so I ended being poked 3 times!
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Rosenberg is always thorough and listens to his patients. I have been seeing Dr. Rosenberg for many years and he has always been kind and caring.
Kristine A.
Submitted 06/29/22
I really felt that Dr Zuniga was so understandable and helpful with his recommendations. I liked that the labs and x-rays were in the office.
Edith M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent, as always. Dr. listened well, provided feedback, was concerned, caring, and provided next steps for pain management.
Salvador G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Mr.Wohlrabe seemed very knowledgeable and addressed several questions I on my visit very adqueletly.
Carlos M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good Doctor n knows his Job. We will miss him
Mary M.
Submitted 06/29/22
He has been my very best Doctor for many years.I’am going to miss him so much.i don’t know what am going to do when I get very sick he has pulled me out of many sickness has given me the right medication I need to get well I will give the other doctor a chance and Dr. Molina to enjoy his retirement. He needs a break also. He will be missed buy me n many others as well. That’s the best n my #1 doctor I have had I have been threw many Doctors( Cancer) but he knows it all and would always guide me !!