Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3660 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3660 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great experience always very informative of what’s happening what happened and going to happen
Jeannine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very sweet and caring ❤️
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I really like Dr. Roldan. He is very kind and knowledgeable. I enjoy my time spent with him and the recommendations he gives me.
Ann Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
He looks out for your welfare and makes sure you are following through that you are getting everything taken care of medical tests that are needed. He gave me a needed injection without making me have to wait for insurance authorization. He sincerely cares about his patients. He is very knowledgeable on the top of current medical issues. He is actively involved with speaking engagements internationally for Rheumatology treatments.
Glenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Rosenberg is fantastic he always know how to help my pain issues
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Ms Polston is always very informative, caring and thorough. She always give great ideas that help with pain management and lifestyle.
Denia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Allison is so kind, takes time to listen & explain your health concerns.
Elsa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Amanda is great! It took me time to warm up because I missed my doc but she has seen me at my worst & has helped me get better. She is a true health warrior that I appreciate & recommend to anyone who feels like it's the end of the world. You won't be disappointed.
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I find Dr. Wickersham to be a compassionate, no nonsense doctor. He pays attention to what I am talking about and what my future concerns are and will continue to be. I am pleased to recommend him, including his PA Alison Polson.
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Roldan is such an amazing and caring doctor. He has helped me achieve such a better quality of life.
Tomme H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
It is so pleasant to meet with friendly staff from reception through checkout! Dr. Mosbacker answered all my questions, and I have never felt rushed.
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
She took her time and gave exceptional attention to details during my visit. I was very impressed that after finding out about my blood pressure being high while I visited and left, she went beyond her duties to personally called to make sure I had gone to urgent care to have it addressed.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Staff is very professional and nice. Dr Roldan is awesome. Explains everything very clearly and never made me feel rushed during the appointment.
Yolanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excellent care from everyone, especially Dr Zuniga. Caring and very attending .
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
The most caring and informed doctor I have ever had! I would recommend him a thousand times over and over. Thanks Dr.Wickersham for taking care of me and always knowing which specialist to recommend. Meg M.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
He listens attentively and the physical therapy he recommended was right on target. l trust his advice and highly recommend him.
Vicki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Ms. Steffano is very knowledgeable & very thorough. She is also very caring and easy to talk to. Love her!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Sh
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
A professional who authentically prioritize your well-being over using you as a point of reference for statistical data. I am extremely fortunate to have Dr. Rosenberg as a member of my treatment team. Dr Rosenberg and his staff treats my presence and time spent during each visit with the same degree of consideration, courtesy, and respect. I am convinced that this team's collaborative efforts consistently result in my unforgettable experiences and an enduring positive impact. Therefore it is with the utmost respect that I impart my experiences to such a fabulous team. Thank you!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I’m truly blessed to have Dr Wickersham as my Dr. He is the absolute best. He takes his time and I never feel rushed. He always has a plan A, B and C. I love the convenience of having a phlebotomy lab and infusion center in-house.