Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

758 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 758 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Much better than average.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 12/03/21
I have been with Dr. Mosbacher for several years. He is direct and lets you know your options in caring for yourself. He is not opposed to alternative options if available. He will continue to be my physician for years to come. The staff is kind and efficient.
Joan C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellence from every person at this practice, on every level.
Richard W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Everybody here goes the extra mile to make sure that I'm taken care of. This is an awesome bunch of people!
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Each staff member is caring, respectful and compassionate. Dr Roldan has been an outstanding doctor for me. After years of unexplained chronic pain, he was the only doc to diagnose it, and is very proactive with my treatment.
Linda T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Ms. Alison was very helpful; and addressed all my concerns. She’s very knowledgeable and I related well with her.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Professional and wonderful.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/02/21
I am very pleased with the care I get from Dr. Molina and the staff. Dr. Molina goes beyond for my health care. I wish all my doctor's were like him. I would be in better health.
Larry W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent
Blandina V.
Submitted 12/01/21
I have been with Dr Wickersham for many Many years. When you go see him he really wants to know how you really feel what hurts in levels from 1-10. A 10 being the highest pain. His main goal is to manage your pain with your medications. To have the best quality of life. Since there is no cure for RA. When I leave his officeI always feel better then when I walk in. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Arturo L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Molina excellent doctor
Arturo L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent patient care by Dr. Molina.
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Better than excellent.
Rhonda W.
Submitted 11/30/21
I always get personalized care. I never feel rushed. It is hard to get in but it’s because they are so busy.
Linda L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Recommend dr Roldan to all of my friends who have similar conditions. He is wonderful!
Diana R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Ms Stefano is always a very thorough and caring lady! I’m happy to see her, knowing my concerns will be heard and dealt with.
Lee Z.
Submitted 11/30/21
Front office professional and polite. Dr. Molina is an amazing expert and caring physician
Angela R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excelente
Maria S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excelente Doctor las enfermeras y personal administrativo competentes ,te facilitan todo lo q requieras
Deborah G.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have a horrible disease but I feel so very blessed to go to a practice that cares of me. Thank you for all you do.