Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
3879 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3879 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Caring doctor
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
I have received medical care from Dr Wickersham for about 20 years. His recommendations have helped me to deal with my complicated health. He is patient and thoughtful, always ready with a reasonable suggestion.
Holly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Roldan is one of the kindest, easy to talk to Drs you are likely to find anywhere. The fact that he is tops in his field is amazing because he hasn’t lost his touch with patients. I highly recommend Dr Roldan. Holly L.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Couldn’t ask for a better experience
Jacqulyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Office staff was Pleasant and efficient. My appointment schedule was on time. Dr. Wickersham had reviewed my patient data before coming to meet me. He was courteous and professional, took interest and listened to the questions I had and the answers I gave to his questions. He gave his opinion and plan of treatment and follow up. I felt very comfortable speaking with him and was very pleased that my attending physician referred me to this office. My follow-up appointment would be attended by One of his nurse practitioners, but I was reassured that if I needed to see Dr. Wickersham at that time he would be available.
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Wickersham is professional, knowledgeable, thorough and caring. He answered all my questions and concerns. Would highly recommend!
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Wickersham always makes you feel at ease to discuss your health needs. He is caring, thoughtful and insightful. He is also a font of information and addresses your health needs and directs you to consider different avenues of health care.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr zuniga is a great doctor. Explains to where you understand. Listen to what we are concern Staff is great also. . Just an awesome office.
Jacquelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
There is no better doctor, he is so kind and caring, just the best
Jasmine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Best doctor I've had
Geraldine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Perfect staff always courteous can ask for more. I have a great doctor. Dr. Mosbacher is great always tentative always willing to help you. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Staff for your great help and of course Dr. Mosbacher for your help.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Extremely happy with Dr. Roldan and his staff. I am always treated with compassion and respect. Dr. Roldan listens carefully to me and makes sound recommendations based on my individual issues. His expertise is greatly appreciate, and I trust his decisions. I am confident that I’m receiving the best possible medical care. I have been so pleased with his practice that I convinced my wife to become his patient as well. Thanks so much for all that you do. Bruce and Joan Simonds.
Brett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
There was very sincere concern about my health and what needs to be done in the future for my well being. Very pleased with my experience so far
Lorraine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Fast and efficient
Ada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Christine is great with her patients
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
She was a great listener and made sure I was treated and given great care before I left the office.
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Rosenberg is the best rheumatology doctor I’ve had since being diagnosed with lupus in 2009. He has supported my desire to heal my body from lupus. He has listened to my questions and guided me. We have been partners in this journey and I feel such gratitude that with his support, my body has been in remission nearly three years. He’s a very caring and wonderful doctor.
Andy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Roldan is the best doctor I have had in my 65 years. He is soft spoken, explains very well & patiently answers all my questions. I wish all my doctors were like him. I would very highly recommend Dr. Roldan! Thank you very much Dr. Roldan!
Carmen H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Wickershsham has been the primary reason I have am able to stay positive and have hope I can live a normal life. He listens to my concerns and knows I prefer holistic therapy when available. He thoroughly explains how lupus and fibromyalgia attack my body and the options available to me that can improve my health.
Adelaide R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Ms. Steffano was very through in reviewing my exams. She also took the time to go over alternatives to help with pain in knee and hips.She encouraged me to go back slowly Into my walking and line dancing . She also went over some exercises from physical therapy that I could continue. Wonderful experience.