Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
2255 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2255 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herminia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Caring thorough
Lindsey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Beras has changed my life! I first saw Dr. Beras in the summer with agonizing fibromyalgia pain. Before seeing Dr. Beras, I was in bed for most of the day due to the pain for over a year (undiagnosed at the time). Under Dr. Beras’ care, he has taken his time to listen to my concerns (even when I had severe brain fog and had difficulty articulating what to say). Throughout the following months he adjusted my medication and treatment plan. I was finally able to be present for myself and my family. I was able to return to work and for the most part feel like myself again. Dr. Beras is an angel on earth and his patients are extremely blessed to have him as a rheumatologist. Thank you for helping me get my life back Dr. Beras!
Lillian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Delightful caring and thoughtful of her patient
Margarita H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
There are very good doctors, and are very thorough in what they do taking good care of there patients
Mary P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Appointments are on time
Herlinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I WAS TAKEN CARE OF VERY WELL.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Christine is very friendly and puts you at ease.She is a great at taking notes and does everything she can to help you. Kaitlyn was very good at drawing blood. She was able to get it the first time. I am a hard prick and most everyone takes multiple attempts.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Nurses are all very nice and very helpful. Dr Christine Steffano was very professional and very nice, very thorough she eased my nervousness. I've also seen Dr Roldan and my experience see him was great as well ThankYou Arthritis Associates!
Maria Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very prompt n professional staff. My visit was efficient, saw Dr. Mosbacker within 15 minutes of my arrival. I like Dr. Mosbacker's honest, professional manner. He answered my questions n does not judge my decisions. He just provides medical advise.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very clean stuff very polite well kept
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Alison is always a very patient listener & she is very thorough. She never makes you feel rushed. She also is extremely knowledgeable. I never feel like I got watered down care because I was with her & not Dr. Wickersham. Once when something unusual came up she actually went & got the doctor to also check out the issue. She is very warm & caring. ...And I love her llamas & her cute shoes!
Kirsten R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I never have to wait long here. The whole patient process feels organized and runs smoothly.
Ursula G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Loved PA Christine Steffano she took her time and answered all of my questions also gave great feedback on my concerns
Kristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Rosenberg always listens. He’s caring and kind. He’s also thorough with is exams.
Claire Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Professional and Empathetic
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Got the information I needed in an understandable manner. Dr Roldan is very reassuring & personable.
Guyla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Efficient and pleasant
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Met Ms Allison and I was very much taken by her help with me , just like Dr Wickersham
Gale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great staff! PA’s are also wonderful. Everyone there is very caring.
Maria Rosario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very pleased, staff is always friendly, polite and patient is always seen promptly.