Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1828 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna H.
Submitted 09/24/22
Ms Steffano is professional, compassionate, patient, and overall excellent.
Anjinelle W.
Submitted 09/23/22
I love Dr. Molina that is the reason I go there he will be missed. I am seeing a new doctor now I’m going to wait and see how this works out for me if it doesn’t work I will be looking for a new doctor
John U.
Submitted 09/23/22
A very good experience, thank you
Karissa L.
Submitted 09/23/22
Check in was quick and easy. Wait time was not long and staff was friendly.
Cathy G.
Submitted 09/23/22
Check in staff is friendly. Dr. Zuniga-Montes is kind and thorough. He genuinely cares for his patients.
Wade S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great
Ana D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Rosenberg is awesome. Takes his time talking w you and listens when you talk.
Erik D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Zuniga is great and very caring! I have autoimmune issues and he is working to diagnose and treat me! He is determined to make me feel better! He patiently listens and pays attention to symptoms, circumstances and concerns!
Lois T.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Roldan is very thorough compassionate and listens
Willie H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Rosenburg is a great rheumatologist. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Quick in and out.
Jan M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Friendly Excellent care
Catherine O.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Roldan has taken me from constant level 10 pain down to about a 2 on a bad day. I'm so happy to have my life back. He really wants you to get better.
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 09/21/22
He is very kind and knowledgeable and is working to lessen my arthritis pain.
Janelle K.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional staff. Dr. Zuniga took his time to explain every to me. I felt like I had his individual attention and was not rushed.
Kelly P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Doctor Roldan….I highly recommend. I’ve been a patient for ~3 years and my inflammation markers are much lower.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/20/22
Honestly, l don’t know where I would be today without Dr. Wickersham. He is a very honest, kind, understanding and patient doctor. He takes his time with each patient that he sees, making sure that he provides them with the best individual treatment possible. It’s very important to him that he helps you get better and helps you feel better. Dr. Wickersham really cares about his patience. If for some reason he feels like you need to be seen by another doctor, he will recommend a doctor for you to go to. All I know is he has always taken his time with me, given me his undivided attention every single time I have gone in to see him. He tries to do what he thinks is best for me and because of this I keep coming back. He has helped me for many many years. And I thank the Lord that I found him. Thank you Dr. Wickersham for being the number 1 doctor in my life!!!
Isaac R.
Submitted 09/20/22
I’m very satisfied with Dr.Rodolfo Molina and all his staff for the best medical assistance for all this years. Dr. Molina will dearly be missed. But it’s time for him to enjoy his precious time with loving family and friends. It’s been a pleasure being your patient and friend. Good luck to you sir and God bless you and your family.
Dora C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Rosenberg and staff are very friendly and on time every time I go.
Ana V.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excelente atención como siempre!
Antonio G.
Submitted 09/19/22
Reliable, educated and experienced service.