Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1607 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1607 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 06/29/22
He has been my very best Doctor for many years.I’am going to miss him so much.i don’t know what am going to do when I get very sick he has pulled me out of many sickness has given me the right medication I need to get well I will give the other doctor a chance and Dr. Molina to enjoy his retirement. He needs a break also. He will be missed buy me n many others as well. That’s the best n my #1 doctor I have had I have been threw many Doctors( Cancer) but he knows it all and would always guide me !!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 06/29/22
I’ve seen Dr. Rosenburg since I was 11, I’m now 29. Started at his old practice. He has never let me down. He is gentle and kind with incredible bedside manor while being extremely knowledgeable. I am always impressed with his willingness to keep up with the times to keep his service and treatment with the times. I love the office staff as well. Extremely grateful for Dr. Rosenburg and Arthritis Associates, without them I would’ve suggested greatly from a very young age on.
Jan D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Kenda M.
Submitted 06/29/22
I feel cared for by Dr. W.
Theresa R.
Submitted 06/29/22
EXCELLENT SERVICE BY DR. WICKERSHAM
Aurora C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Good
Mae W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Painless, quick, in and out. That’s how I like it.
John O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Fantastic start to finish. Best ever!
Jesus G.
Submitted 06/28/22
State of the art...real professional and courteous..
Cindy W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Always courteous Takes time to answer quei
Carmen H.
Submitted 06/27/22
The care of Dr. Wickersham and Ms. Alison Polston, APRN has always been professional. Any inquiry I may have about potential new medications is always explained thoroughly. I personally do not care to use steroids. This medical team supports my reasons and assist me with options that are more holistic.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very pleasant visit
HAMID K.
Submitted 06/26/22
I have a personal confidence with Dr. Wickersham in treating my arthritis condition. The disease may be controlled more by psychology than by medicine. Patient Physician cooperation is the necessary precondition and we both work to that end. I thank Dr. W for his concern and expertise. And Best Regards (ABR). Hamid
Penny C.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Mosbacker is very Thorough. Has helped me a lot with my arthritis in my auto immune
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Zuniga always answers my questions
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/26/22
As always, anyone I've dealt with at the practice has been very informative and very caring. Dr. Roldan, Ryan, Christine, & even the lab & other techs have helped with health issues that other specialists have ignored. I'm doing so much better now & am very grateful to them.
Leticia J.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very pleasant and informative.
Antonia P.
Submitted 06/25/22
Good
Josephine H.
Submitted 06/25/22
D
Laura A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Gerald Rosenberg is an exemplary healer, who with his brilliant medical mind and profound understanding of the emotional and functional ramifications of what it means to live with pain, has been the primary reason for my ability to continue to work at age 68 and live a happy and fulfilled life. He has been my doctor for over 35 years. I am very grateful for the care and kindness he has extended to me all these years. I cannot nor want to imagine what my life would have been without him. Thanks so much Dr. Rosenberg. There are no words to describe what your care has meant to me. May God continue to bless you and your family and keep you well for many years to come.