Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3660 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3660 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Christine is knowledgeable and compassionate, and I am thrilled that she's part of my rheumatology care team.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Excellent Dr.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Zúñiga montes excellent !
Arthur G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Rosenberg is the best. Treat you like family.
Gay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr Rosenberg is compassionate and is concerned about my overall health. He’s been treating me for many years and I highly recommend him. He did prescribe a medication for me that has yet to be called in the pharmacy. My appointment was Wednesday. I will have to call Monday and remind them to call it in. This is the second time this has happened.
Frances D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Courteous and professional! The lab was the best!!
Luz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Excellent care and great one to one attention to my health needs
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Wickersham truly listens to me and shows me that he is concerned about my health and well being. His advice and recommendations are clearly thought through and he is always prepared with answers to my concerns and questions. I know that he is working with me to help me manage my issues.
Kellie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Roldan is a great doctor. He takes time with you to be sure you understand your health issues and his treatment plan. All the staff I have met with have been very supportive.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr G. Rosenberg is kind, caring, knowledgeable and nice looking, but a family man, so hands off ladies. I would recommend him to anyone.
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I’m looking forward to getting answers. Everyone seems very attentive and kind. They actually want to help me feel better! I’m so excited.
Diana H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I've been with Dr Rosenberg snice 2012 .he has done everything to help me figure out my issues .hes a very caring compassionate Doctor. unlike the other two i went had went to before I found him.t hank you Dr Rosenberg for being the person you are. Give him a try.
Zulema G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Listens intently. You are made to feel important like this is your time that you can share your concerns without the feeling the need to rush. I would definitely recommend Ms Alison Polston.
Eddie Ruben R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Mosbacker is the Best
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
from the i arrived everything went very smooth plenty of staff and helpful.dr. roldan was effecient & im hoping he can help me.
Arnold R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Very polite explains everything to you and answers all of your questions dr roldan n staff very nice
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Very good
Annie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Ms Christine is very nice, patient and listens with concern and patience to what ever health problems are going on.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Mosbacker is caring and listens to you. This is critical to me
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I've been seeing Dr. Wickersham since 2015. Even though I have a 2.5 hour drive to San Antonio, I wouldn't trust my RA care with any other Rheumatologist. He listens to my concerns, he hasn't rushed to put me on strong meds, and he gives me the good and the bad. He always has a positive outlook on my treatment and the results. I can't recommend Dr. WIckersham enough.