Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

931 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/12/22
From the front office to the back office excellent care. Very professional, courteous employee. Dr Luis Zuniga,Montez is and outstanding compassionate Rheumatologist. I would highly recommend him if you need one.
Penni C.
Submitted 01/12/22
First off let me start by saying, Dr. Wickersham is my favorite doctor. He is going compassionate and really cares about his patients. I’ve been seeing him for ten plus years and I cannot tell you that there has even been one time when I have had to wait past my appt. time before they took me back to a room. I am actually in and out in probably less than 30 mins. I’ve never had a doctors office that operates the way his does! If you are in pain all of the time, this is the kind of place you would want to go. Extremely satisfied with Dr. Wickersham and Arthritis Associates!!!
Staci M.
Submitted 01/12/22
All I can say he is a wonderful doctor
Glenda W.
Submitted 01/11/22
I think Dr Rosenberg is the best arthritis Dr I hav ever been to He listens, understands your pain and is absolutely wonderful!!
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/11/22
They show they care.
Marcia I.
Submitted 01/11/22
Punctual and professional
Ann M.
Submitted 01/11/22
My daughter was in so much pain that when we started seen Dr Wichersham he look at her and got to work with her now my daughter is happy and less pain . He is a wonderful doctor I would never change doctor at all .
Maria Rosario G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Love that there’s no long waiting, I am in and out every time.
Carol M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great explanation of the diagnosis with plenty of time to have questions answered.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very caring and informative. Cares about her patients
Catherine D.
Submitted 01/10/22
knees injected and with very little discomfort
Virginia C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional staff polite and kind.
Brenda H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Amazing appointment. Dr. Wickersham was very thoughtful, understanding, and thorough.
Joan S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Never used the website.
Dominga O.
Submitted 01/07/22
A visit with Ms. Christine Steffano is always a pleasure even though it is a doctor visit. She treats people with compassion and is very caring. All the staff from front desk, nurses, lab and X-ray are all very professional. I have been going to this practice since 1993 and will continue.
Daniela L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Love the new staff for Dr. Wickersham ❤️
Brenda H.
Submitted 01/07/22
In and out, excellent organization.
Balinda G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Awesome. They listen to me and work hard to solve my medical issues.
Carmen G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Pendlton is a great Dr. I would recommend him, always listens to me about my illness, and goes from there, He knows what to do.
Sandy R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great provider and listens to me. Does recommend good advice and therapy.