Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1419 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1419 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Professional and friendly
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/10/22
I’m grateful for Dr. Mossbacker diagnosing and treating my condition, but his interpersonal manner makes me really uncomfortable. He doesn’t seem to value my own knowledge or experience of my body. He’s focused on being right, above all else.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Debra R.
Submitted 06/10/22
I really enjoy my appointments with NP Christine Steffano. She is very patient and takes the time to explain everything in detail and makes sure you understand the plan of care
Adah Maria A.
Submitted 06/10/22
Amazing Doctor!
MARK G.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very efficient and tentative. Took time to know the issue
Leslie D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Always friendly & efficient.. love Dr. Roldan & Dr. Ryan
Antonia D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Mossbacker is an amazing doctor. He is very professional, caring and attentive to my health issues. I really appreciate that I never have to wait very long. I highly recommend Dr Mossbacker.
Velia S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good quality Proffessional service. I have been happy with overall service. My doctor Dr. Molina will be missed. I have been very happy with him.
Gina F.
Submitted 06/08/22
Mr Ryan is a very informative and informed PA. He takes the time to listen and guides you through what the next steps should be
Maria S G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Mr. Wohlrabe is very professional. He is very attentive and does not rush through the consultation. All my concerns and questions were addressed.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 06/08/22
I’ve been going to Doctor Rosenberg for many years. He’s the greatest. I’d recommend him to everyone with their rheumatoid arthritis to contact Doctor Gerald Rosenberg. He’s the very best doctor you could have.
Paula J.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Rosenberg is the best rheumatologist. He really listens, he’s compassionate, he has a wealth of knowledge and experience. Three generations of us see him and he keeps us well. We know we can trust him with our lives; each of us has different conditions and he keeps us as healthy as possible under his care. Thank you Dr. Rosenberg!
Sylvia M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr.Rosenberg has been my Dr.for the past 15 years and I would never change ! He great all around. Knowledgeable, compaseniate, understanding.
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great
Paul S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Seen right away and joint injected. No problem
Linda K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Molina is the best!! Hate to see him go!
Kayce W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very satisfied with Dr. Zuniga and his office staff.
Louise S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Molina is very attentive to his patients listens to you and immediately seeks Avenues to help his patients have a better way of life. Sometimes medications are necessary. He is good doctor.
Sonia V.
Submitted 06/06/22
Christine is Great!! She’s professional extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for any rheumatology concerns.