Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1419 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1419 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry S.
Submitted 05/23/22
I have much confidence in the knowledge of Dr. Mosbacker in helping me through my auto immune disease. Always on time and the staff is helpful and friendly.
Brenda H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.. just the best. Dr R is an awesome, caring dr. All the vest!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Gerald Rosenberg has been my doctor now for over a decade. He’s a second generation doctor and he’s a Rheumatologist who also specializes in Internal Medicine. He’s extremely kind, gentle effective, and very intelligent. He really has a wonderful human-to-human “bedside manner” and never talks over your head. The support staff is very well trained and easy to work with. They have a place to do blood draws, vaccinations, urinalysis and bone density tests there. This makes things very efficient. I also never have to wait more than 5 minutes to see him so he runs on-time for appts! I feel very lucky to have had him recommended to me by my last pcp when they saw where the results of my tests were headed (Lupus, Primary Biliary Cholangitis, Fibromyalgia, Sjogren’s, Raynaud’s, etc). I have been effectively out of moderate to severe pain for many years with the medications and lifestyle changes recommended to me by Dr Rosenberg.
Maribel T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Zuniga-Montes is Amazing. He absolutely cares about his patients. He asks questions to better understand their needs, provides different options to help with overcoming any medical challenges and listens to everything you have to say.
Terrence M.
Submitted 05/20/22
I have had success with my psoriasis and rheumatoid arthritis. Would definitely recommend
Laura M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Relaxing informative and knowledgeable.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Entire staff and Dr. Molina are wonderful.
Antoinette M.
Submitted 05/20/22
The personnel are congenial. The visit was efficient, all my concerns were addressed. It was a good experience in every.
Lori S.
Submitted 05/19/22
I always bring my book but rarely get a chance to read it because things run so smoothly in the office.
Audrey G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Ms. Polston, is very caring. She really listens to you and helps you.
Jane R.
Submitted 05/18/22
very efficient office staff
Kathryn Q.
Submitted 05/18/22
I been going to Dr Wickersham for many years. He is so caring, attentive and on top of any concerns that I bring to him. Follow up from his office is amazing. I never have to call in looking for info, they always call me first. Their infusion department is amazing. Always so caring. I cannot say enough good things about them!!!
Dana S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very thorough and punctual. Great practice and doctor.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Alison is always knowledgeable and personable. She answered all of my questions and explained everything that I wanted to know.
Joe M.
Submitted 05/18/22
He is an excellent Doctor. He listens to you ask questions and explain what is happening to you. Then he offers you several options and their side effects and let’s you decide what path to follow. His PA Christine is also excellent.
Sandra A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Nice staff, very polite. Physician is professional and courteous
Linda H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent care, friendly and professional.
Christine K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. wickerhsam is one of the most caring , knowledgeable, and qualified physicians I have ever had. He is the best ! He explains Everything. He treats you like a human being and not just a diagnosis . He listens. And you can trust that what he is advising has been well researched.
Patsy S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very caring. Intelligent, and for me the best doctor for my health care
Benita P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very clean & spacious office. Clerks were efficient. Dr. Molina, like always was kind, interested in my condition, very informativa. Above all a true gentleman. He will be missed.