Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
2075 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mo'olele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Amazing Dr. Very caring and researches your needs.
Julenne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
On Time. Professional. Thank you.
Julia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Zuniga was familiar with my documents before our first visit, listened attentively, gave understandable explanations, and took his time to make sure all questions and concerns were addressed. I felt extremely cared for.
Phillip G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very satisfactory.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Roldan has treated my arthritis for years, always had excellent care
Jessica J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The front office and discharge areas super quick. Where the hold is disorganized
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Mosbacker and the staff are great!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Rosenberg is extremely knowledgeable in his specialty and always takes the time to listen to me as a patient.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Appreciated that he took time to ask about my health and made sure all the medication I’m taking are working properly.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent doctor who cares about patient’s health. Dr. Mosbacker has provided me with medical help that has been successful in keeping me mobile and reduced pain. He continues to provide me with updated knowledge of my conditions and help for that.
Audrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Rosenberg is very thorough and he is easy to talk with. He goes over all the test results and answers all questions. He has a real pleasant personality.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Jose Roldan is awesome he's very good in telling you your problem. I really like him.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Good
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very pleasant, easy going and comforting
CHRISTINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Zuniga was very thorough in researching my disease, but also slow to jump to conclusions! Thankfully He doesn’t automatically prescribe medications without having all the answers. Great doctor! I appreciate His care and concern!
Joann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
MS Christine is very kind and helpful. She reviewed things that were of concern to me.
Elia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Thank you to the entire staff for everything you do.
Sylvia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I enjoyed my visit my doctor was very Thorough
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I have been Dr Wickersham’s patient since 2007, and he has consistently helped me through difficult, and non-difficult times with caring professionalism. I have heard only good from other acquaintances, as well.
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Christine was very through during my visit and has a wonderful bedside manner. Highly recommend.