Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

931 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Always pleasant and punctual…
Rebeca P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Wickersham is always willing to help me with my pain. Always looking for new and better medicines.
Michelle R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Molina and his staff are superb. I highly recommend them.
Lynnette R.
Submitted 12/13/21
So efficient and thorough!
Mary H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very professional and prompt!
Andrea U.
Submitted 12/13/21
People at front desk are rude and not helpful at all. They don’t have a clue about break up of charges or how to send a fax to my main pharmacy. The only reason to go is for the good doctors.
Kristine H.
Submitted 12/13/21
They listen to you and genuinely care about their patients
Kathryn A W.
Submitted 12/11/21
A very pleasant experience. Courteous and friendly staff.
Keith A.
Submitted 12/10/21
I am a 13 year patient of Dr Wickersham. He is the most thorough and knowledgeable Practitioner I have encountered. He is open to build a medical team when cases are complex as mine. He is absolutely one of the most caring and practical Dr.s regardless of medical speciality. There is no one better.
Kelly D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Wickersham and his office are amazing. Allison his NP is wonderful, professional, and super kind. It may take a while for a new patient to get in and that's for a reason! Dr Wickersham is very thorough everyone wants to see him and he's only one man. Highly recommend.
Robert W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Had been to several doctors and not had results until now
Carmen S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very nice and friendly. She took the time to listen and. Answered all my questions.
Leslie D.
Submitted 12/10/21
This place is amazing. It’s so efficient. I get in and my appt wait time is always on time…
Darla S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Have been a patient with this group for over 30 years. Everyone from doctors, PA, lab & xray techs to front end office staff & medical records staff, referral, billing & the rest of the office staff are ALL outstanding!! Would recommend their service to everyone.
Donna S.
Submitted 12/09/21
I was very pleased with everything involved…. questions answered….treated with respect for my time…..would recommend
Linda M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Nurse very pleasant and professional. Dr Roldan was very thorough and answered all my questions
Ruben A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are great, always on time and provide great care!!!
Esperanza R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great medical care. Took time to talk and explain meds.
Rene R.
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff was sensitive to my healthcare needs.
Esther L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional in every aspect!