Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3824 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3824 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Short ofc visit with Dr. Rolland to get initial evaluation, very informative, followed up with blood labs and x-rays.
Rafael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very detail diagnosis
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Wickersham is an excellent specialist. He listens intently and makes recommendations about my medical condition.
Bryan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Fantastic! Wonderful doctor.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Rosenberg is a wonderful doctor and makes adjustments in my treatment as needed. I have been his patient for at least 20 years. He responds to calls in a timely manner. Dr. Rosenberg. What a blessing Dr. Rosenberg is to the medical system in San Antonio. Thank you so much for excellent care for all these years! Patricia Fleming
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very knowledgeable. With the kindest bedside manner. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wickersham for 20 years. He’s the best! And his staff can’t be beat. Thanks to everyone at Arthritis Associates.
Georgia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Friendly, relaxed, informed, carefully checked my medications, consulted with Dr. Wickersham on medication changes and gave reasons why.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Roldan and the staff made my appointment a positive experience. From arrival to departure, the staff was attentive to my care in a professional & timely manner. Dr. Roldan took time to review and comment on lab results I brought from my other doctors. Our conversation was informative about my diagnosis, treatment and next steps. I appreciate his recommendation to monitor my diet for food allergies - possible trigger for inflammation. A positive experience!
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very thorough
Dora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very informative about my medication.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Thank you Dr Wickersham
Deana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Best-run clinic EVER.
Julieta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr.Zuniga is very thorough and even though he’s busy he never rushes when he’s with me.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excellent listener and observer. Respectful of patient’s input. Always looking for a safe solution. Many thanks, Dr. Roldan.
Joyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Rosenberg is an excellent doctor. He is so experienced that I have been with him for about 25 years and have followed him to different locations. If you're in need of a rheumatologist who can assist you with all of your needs he is a doctor for the job. His staff is also very professional. Everything is documented and any forms needed to be filled out done so in a reasonable amount of time.
BLAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Good very good
Gonzalo P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Rosenberg Takes his time and listens to the patient concerns.
Ingrid F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very professional. Gets to your case and takes care of you
Charlotte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Roldan's office runs like a well-oiled machine.