Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1419 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1419 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie D.
Submitted 06/21/22
didn't have to wait long for appointment
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent as always!
Yael G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Molina is very experienced and always explains me why of my symptoms backed by the proper lab tets and X Rays, then he provides me the exact treatment to my illness. While his staff is attentive , kind and efficient
Maria B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Molina has an excellent way of explaining the condition and in making his recommendations . He displays patience when answering questions
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Ms. Alison is a wonderful PA. She is a very good listener and really wants to help.
Anita B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good communication with Doctor, all went well!
Richard B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent
Anne G.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very informative
Mary Catherine F.
Submitted 06/18/22
There’s no long wait to see Dr. Mosbacker.
Ricardo S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Awesome and professional
Adrianne L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Friendly, efficient. Alison does thorough, focused assessment. Answered all questions. Awaiting lab results to see if any changes are indicated.
Irene P.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Mossbacker is the most thorough doctor. Seeing other doctors because this practice was not in my network, I changed insurance provider to be able to return so I could see an RA doctor who really monitored my heath. In addition, I really appreciate the attention this staff gives to making sure you see your doctor at your appointment time. Overall I highly recommend This practice!
Debbie D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Doc Wickersham is the best doc I've ever had
Elisa G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Pleasant staff very understanding about anxiety when drawing blood
Jessica H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very kind and gentle
CHARLES H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/15/22
I have been receiving the utmost care at Arthritis Associates for the past two years. The team and doctors that work there are Excellent! I am very delighted with the care I have received, but today I would like to share with my personal experience with Mr. Ryan. He is professional, knowledgeable, informative and so caring. I immediately feel at ease when I address my concerns to him, he listens attentively and is very thorough when it comes to conveying in detail my concerns, I am so Grateful to him for being so kind and understanding especially during difficult times that I face with my condition. I highly recommend Mr. Ryan to anyone seeking patient care, as I have mentioned in the beginning I have had and still the most amazing patient care with Arthritis Associates and Mr. Ryan. Thank You see you soon Mr., Ryan!
Dalia Z.
Submitted 06/15/22
Ms Christine is always very thorough and helpful. She has the forethought to look at taking care of your needs at the time and near future. Whatever that may entail. You get the feeling that she actually cares about your overall health. She always listens and you don’t feel like she’s in a rush, like it’s time to move on, when your 15 minutes are up. She’s pretty amazing!
Lynne S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Asks great questions and addresses any concerns I have. Goes over my meds also.
Paola V.
Submitted 06/15/22
.