Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
2075 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ester M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Good service always nice
Isabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very pleasant and professional. Enjoyed my visit with Dr Wickersham and the staff.
Daniel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Friendliness and great character
ANNA LYNN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very friendly and efficient
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Wickersham is the most caring and knowledgeable doc ever. Good office staff and support members.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellant
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
In my humble opinion, Dr Wickersham goes beyond the call of duty. He’s caring, compassionate and understanding with ALL his patients. For that I am grateful
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Christine Steffano is such a joy to see at Arthritis Associates, PA. She’s knowledgeable, extremely kind, empathetic, resourceful, thorough, listens to all your symptoms, considers underlying causes, and then treats you medically accordingly. My usual doc is Dr Gerald Rosenberg who I’ve been a patient of for over a decade. I love him and wouldn’t trade for another rheumatologist! He is so good though that several times I’ve been put with a couple of different more junior practitioners (which I’m aware of when I make my 3 month follow-up visits). One of them is Christine Steffano, and I never have a worry that I will be treated to anything less than 5 Star service. She is a worthy complement to Dr. Rosenberg’s (and others at Arthritis Associates) practice! Side note - the support staff at Arthritis Associates is also top notch! They are like a well-oiled machine getting you checked in, stats, seen by the doc, urinalysis & blood testing onsite, bone density onsite, and checking out & making your follow-up appt if applicable. Oh and they have an online portal to see your results, request refills, see your visit notes, see all current medications, etc. I’ve never seen another practice run so smooth and I’m there never more than one hour total.
Tina M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I didn't really feel like Amanda connected with me at all. If she were my only experience with this office, I wouldn't recommend the office to others. It wasn't bad, but it wasn't good.
Ester M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great service
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Thorough detailed and friendly. Miss Christine is Extremely knowledgeable and very interested In your progress and well being.. Dr Rosenberg and Ms Christin Are the best,.
Carla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Had a steroid shot in the left knee. No pain. I would highly recommend him.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Ms. Alison took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. She had great bed side manner, showed compassion and was emphatic.
Sergio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Mossbacker requires his patients to be on time for their appointments, however he see you on time. Very good way of doing business
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent as usual
Kazuko B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always professional. Trust his opinion. Great doctor.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Serious care
Cecilia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excelente profesional and very respectful.