Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clement S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Very well run- on time - prompt and effective treatment- the gold standard for how to treat patients
Mary Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Good visit on July 11
Sherrill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Great
Sherrill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Rosenberg is one in a million Rheumatologist and I’m so grateful to call him my Dr. As my disease has changed/grown we have discused possible routes to try and what maybe coming down the road. I appreciate him helping me to learn and understanding these multiple immune suppressed diseases.
Miguel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Had a great experience
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Great Doctor. He listens to his patients and takes time to explain things. Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Yes I would recommend
Melody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
A caring doctor who listens to his patients and works with them to provide the best quality of care and relief.
Jerry Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Zuñiga is a marvelous person and physician!
Denise Cardin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
He is attentive, discussed all my recent history, my concerns… I felt heard. He gave direct feedback which I appreciate. We discussed an alternative plan which I agreed with and we are using it as a trial for another approach. He gave me definitive information I can use to monitor flare ups which I needed for my lupus. I’m very happy with that visit and feel more hopeful about my future quality of life!
Charlotte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Great doctor, listens and will work with you on medications. My pain has diminished from using a cane to being able to walk easily. The staff however are lacking. Booked me with the wrong doctor a month prior. Said I owed .47 cents, handed the young girl a fifty cent piece, she carefully looked at it and gave me change for a dollar, I thought about keeping it but decided to be kind and brought it to her attention it was not a silver dollar. They are not understaffed, just incompetent.
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
It was great
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr Mosbacker is compassionate, caring and extremely supportive.
Julie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Ms. Polston is easy to talk to, listens thoroughly, and always answers my questions.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Always good experience with a doctor who listens and understands and advises
Oralia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
I recommend Dr Ricardo Zuniga for he experience, and professional atte, Oralia Orozco
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
This team great. Your appointment is on time every time. Efficient and expedient care. Dr Mossbacker is the best!
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
He is very good and takes his time with you. He is very concerning about your health issues and works with you figure out what is best for your health.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Oh what a wonderful, beautiful staff and doctor!! Everyone is efficient and caring
Antonio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
He practices an extensive interest in my health struggles. Reaches out to other medical practitioners involved in my care creating a task force that is in concert in addressing my health issues. Extremely pleased and confident in finding Dr. Luis Zuniga-Montes as my rheumatologist.
Penelope G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr. Rolland is very kind and very gentle when examining my swollen hands. He's worked diligently to find the best treatment options for me. I would definitely recommend him.