Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

931 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff is always very pleasant and professional. Never have to wait long. I’ve been seeing Dr. Roldan for about 10 years now. He explains things and answers questions. I’m very confident in him.
Heidi G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Nice people and very professional. Have been a patient for many many years. Service is very fast.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff are Professional and courteous!! Dr. Mosbacker is excellent-very professional, listens and responds to questions!! Always a positive experience!! Thank you!’
Anita S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Prompt, courteous, professional, friendly
Gloria B.
Submitted 01/20/22
I’m so grateful to have Dr. Molina and Christine as my Doctors. Dr. Molina is so very patient and explains everything in a way that you understand everything that concerns my care. Dr. Molina is compassionate and always ask if I have any more concerns that I may have before the appointment is done. He recommends treatments that are wonderful and they work very well and I also look forward to Christine when Dr. Molina schedule is full she is also compassionate and concerned about my well being and I trust her as I do Dr. Molina. I would and have recommended my family and friends to his office
Genoveva V.
Submitted 01/19/22
I am very grateful for having such an amazing doctor that shows his concerns and gives good attention and recommendations to his patients!! Dr. Molina is the best doctor I have ever had. He does an excellent job always with a smile and ready to help you as much as he can. I appreciate very much how well we as patients get treated at Arthritis Associates.
Severita L.
Submitted 01/19/22
She pays attention to my concerns. Goes over labs and other tests she truly cares for me. Never rushes me.
Mary Wooddy P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful caring Doctor. Willing to spend time with you and not over scheduled. Great staff
Madeleine B.
Submitted 01/19/22
So nice to have a timely, thorough appointment. All lab and scanning services are in house so you get all done promptly.
Margie C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Was pretty good.
Harley K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Never a long wait, get in quickly. Dr Wickersham and NP Polston are wonderful Medical professionals and very knowledgeable. They're easy to talk to and always ready for treatments. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing treatment for RA.
Bertha J.
Submitted 01/18/22
The staff is polite and professional. The waiting time to see the doctor is short. The facility has doctors, labs for testing, and treatments. I know they are taking good care of my health. I highly recommend it.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/18/22
This is the easiest survey to fill out.
Jeff S.
Submitted 01/18/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Molina for almost 30 years. Very satisfied.
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Exelente
Robert J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent
Robert J.
Submitted 01/18/22
s-News Excellent
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Roldan is an excellent, caring doctor. I highly recommend him.
Philip Q.
Submitted 01/18/22
APRN Steffano was very thorough , explained everything and most importantly I left with a plan to treat my arthritis. Very grateful to find there practice.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Ms Steffano was real helpful and curious l would like to thank her very much