Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3660 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3660 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrianne L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Alison is excellent. BTW, I think she is a DNP, not a DPN.
Emma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Took his time with my daughter and was very thorough with her exam. He was very helpful and caring.
Nina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Perfect professional treatment
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Alison is wonderfully kind, always taking time to show genuine concern and care for her patients. She's responsive, efficient, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great service
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
The attention to my visit whether it be as a follow up appointment or initial consultation is always met with genuine concern and care. Dr. Wickersham and his staff have and continue to be courteous and professional
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Such a great …. Wonder…. Caring …. Doctor plus group
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great Doctor!
Alexis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
They listened and recommended better care for me
Brooke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Best, smartest, kindest doctor I’ve ever envointetrd
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Was received in a timely manner, staff n physician were very attentive n professional. Have highly recommended Dr Zuniga to friends n family. Thanks to all for welcoming me as ur patient
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I’m a first time patient with Dr. Rosenberg and currently satisfied with my evaluation. Of course, awaiting the results of the blood tests/diagnosis and recommended procedure(s) of the autoimmune disease(s). At that time, I would like to submit another evaluation.
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I am so very blessed to have Dr. Wickersham as my doctor! And his staff is wonderful too!
Lydia T T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Roldan is a highly skilled specialist. He offers explanations and educational resources to help me better understand my ailments. He involves me in my treatment, offering treatment options so that I can make better informed decisions. His compassion helps reduce any apprehension regarding follow up visits.
Pauline M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
She was able to see me I was so thankful. She’s so helpful Needed medication to get over this caught and congestion. She’s so patient
Geneva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very considerate of my situation. Thanks for seeing me
Cherie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Christine Steffani is very attentive and thorough. She has passion and concerns of my RA.
Alfredo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Mosbacker was excellent in his ability to understand my medical needs. He explained to me to me in detail what his diagnosis is and how he will treat it. I felt very hopeful coming out of his treatment room.
Jackie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Roldan is kind, generous and very knowledgeable. You leave your appointment knowing that you are receiving excellent care.
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
The practice is extremely well organized. Everything goes very smoothly and efficiently. Every visit. I’m in love with the doctors and the nurse practitioners. They have helped me come so far with my rheumatoid arthritis. I’m just proud to be a part of the practice.