Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3824 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3824 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Wickersham is the best. I cannot say enough good things about him. I have been a patient of his for a long time. I always feel a lot better when I see him. He has done so much for me. I would highly recommend him.
Angelica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Roldan came highly recommended. He is extremely knowledgeable, plus he explains my conditions and treatments thoroughly. Most importantly he is kind and patient. It took me a few visits to feel comfortable after having been with my past rheumatologist for over 20 years, but he has won me over and can be my doctor for the next 20 years. I like that he took some time to get to know me before making any recommended changes to my treatments.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Wickersham is the most compassionate doc. He always makes time for his patients. He makes every effort to listen, answer questions and help the patients to make informed and attainable treatment and lifestyle choices. He is just absolutely
Robert W B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Professional, competent, and thorough Rheumatology provider and excellent support staff and technicians.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very good and to the point.
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Professional and polite
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr Steffano is compassionate, listens well and professional.
Belinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Awesome doctor! He takes his time to really get to know you and your medical situation to provide the best care for YOU. I have & will continue to recommend Dr Wickersham. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Roldan is very knowledgeable about what he says , very thorough in explaining things and very considerate. I have been a patient of his for a few years and am very pleased with the way he treats his patients
Janice C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
The waiting was too long
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
As always, professional, informative, on time. Dr Wickersham answered all my questions and provided good feedback, and made sure to ask the right questions to get the full picture of my current condition. I always leave the office feeling like he really cares.
Blair J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Wickersham is an excellent doctor. He spends time with me and asks all the right questions I would definitely recommend Dr. Wickersham.
Norma N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Jose Roldan is a very knowledgeable & compassionate physician. He explained health issues & treatment explicitly to me. I highly recommend him for patients suffering with arthritis pain. It's not a matter of "Take an aspirin & call me tomorrow."
Janie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I’m a new patient and I absolutely would highly recommend Dr. Roldan and his APRN Christine Steffano and the Office Staff. They are so knowledgeable and I also appreciate the way Christine explained all of my results. They care about their patients.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Roldán is smart, well-informed, & compassionate. He tries to give clear explanations about the bases of his recommendations.
Amal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
On my first visit, I was relieved for the very accurate diagnosis of my doctor and he explained everything to me. He is very kind and humble and I admire this demeanor greately.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
If you are looking for a medical professional who is passionate, knowledgeable, and communicative, you need to make an appointment with Ms. Christine Steffano. I always leave with my questions answered and fully aware of the next steps for my care. She’s exceptional!
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Wickersham is the very BEST!!!
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Christine Steffano APRN, is a very good nice APRN, she sure knows what she's doing helps me out on what ever that I need!
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Great service, fast and very nice people working there from check in to check out