Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

931 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David V.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent care by doctor and staff
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Rosenberg & his team continually worked on my severe pain & chronic fatigue until they figured out what it was that was ailing me. Thank You to all of you for making my life something worth living now that i can manage my pain & fatigue.
Chung S.
Submitted 01/17/22
great advice
Yolanda S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Molina and staff are very professional and friendly. He takes the time to make sure all issues are discussed and understood
Debbie G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone was great!
Nicola L.
Submitted 01/16/22
Great Dr.Mosbacker.The entire Practice has a very excellent service.
Jeff T.
Submitted 01/14/22
The staff is friendly, my appointment went off right on time
Irma G.
Submitted 01/14/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for snot 11 years and I would recommend him highly.
Arielle M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Alison is always wonderful, genuinely caring and goes above and beyond to provide incredibly patient care.
Tina D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Amazing knowledge, Staff, just everything. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Craig C.
Submitted 01/13/22
No waiting here. Dr is always on time, friendly & knowledgeable. Staff is very thorough, happy & reliable.
Carla W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent, Dr. Rosenberg is amazing. His experience and professionalism is beyond impressive. He provides medical care for myself and my family. We were so lucky to have him provide the best of care for our 93 year old Mother for years as well as my daughter. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone! They are the finest!
Catherine A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Mr. Ryan PA was attentive and asked about my symptoms and if anything else bothered me.
Peter D.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have gone to Dr. Roldan for over a decade. He’s a terrific doctor
Margarita P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Loved her sunny disposition and left the office with more knowledge about my concerns. Such genuine compassion for her patients.
Katherine K.
Submitted 01/13/22
A great job from the front desk to MA interaction to check out. But the best part ? Dr. Roldan. The best!
Adolfo T.
Submitted 01/13/22
I was in and out no long waiting. The NP. Is amazing she very Professional and extremely caring for her patients.
Ana V.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Roldán is an excellent doctor.
Blanca V.
Submitted 01/12/22
The staff have always been very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr Molina has always been very professional and has always shown that he is always to address any concerns I might have. He makes me feel very confident in what he suggests.
Robert A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Perfect. Ryan is a very personable young man who is obviously interested in his patients-just like Dr. Rosenberg.