Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1419 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1419 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very knowledgeable and professional
Robert B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone in the clinic from the entry receptionist to Dr. Zunica-Montes was comprehensive, competent, professional, and friendly. I have been to two previous physicians/rheumatolitists who were excellent physicians. However, the staff, technicians, and physician at Arthritis Associates are at the top of the credentials lists.
Anna A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good service
Christopher L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Wickersham is very professional and knowledgeable, always up to date with the best therapies and medications.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Answer question about medicine I before surgery and he advise it be fine to take medication.
Herminia G.
Submitted 06/14/22
My visits to the office have always treated me very good and Dr. Wickersham is so pleasant and caring in his mannerisms of explaining my situation very well
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Wickersham is my favorite doctor and office. He is amazing. He takes time with his patients and answers all questions and his time. He “bends over backward” for his patients. The girls who assist his are nice and efficient.
Nicholas L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Routine, no problems, on time.
Josie E.
Submitted 06/14/22
Every one very professional from check in doctors visit,check out and very friendly lady that did my bone density test.
Melissa A.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone there is so kind and so helpful. There is always little to no wait time. Dr Mosbacker has always been very thorough and shows compassion. Excellent bedside manner. I recommend them to everyone i know.
Amanda C.
Submitted 06/14/22
The providers always take their time to address any and all questions. They make me feel truly cared for.
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/14/22
She's a Very good Doctor. Takes time to listen and she doesn't rush through the apt. Seems very knowledgeable and She's a kind and caring person.
Lynn E.
Submitted 06/13/22
Ms. Stefanie is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. She is the best clinician ever.
Lynn E.
Submitted 06/13/22
Ms. Stepano is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. She is the best clinician ever.
Teri R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Every person in this office is caring. I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Wickersham and his staff taking care of me.
Virginia T.
Submitted 06/13/22
Everyone at Arthritis associates is professional, kind and courteous.
Kristy H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Thorough
Mary D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great doctor.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/11/22
She was very thorough and knowledgeable and really listen to my concerns.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/11/22
Everyone is always cheerful and helpful