Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3824 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3824 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very informative, I finally have a diagnosis. Will review labs and x-rays in couple of weeks to establish game plan. Dr. Wickersham was worth long wait for an appointment .
Estanislado V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I’m fairly a new patient with Dr. Roldan but he makes me feel at ease and he knows what he’s talking about . I am very happy to have him as my Rheumatologist.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
He gave me several options to continue or not. Explained why I needed it. Explanation on treatment. Explained labs.
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Not only is Ms. Alison an experienced and knowledgeable PA, she is caring and kind. She always takes her time listening to me, and offers great solutions to whatever is ailing me. Thank you Ms. Alison, for always going above and beyond!
Randy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Extremely knowledgeable! And Dr Wickersham is a caring doctor who gives you lots of time AND listens to and empathizes with your situation. He has organized his office to an exceptional level. I have never waited for my appointment or laboratory tests to be performed.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I love Mrs. Polston because she takes her time and listens to the patient. I’ve come in many times crying and she always listens and 95% of the time I end up leaving feeling much better. I’ve also left leaving her in tears so that shows how much she really cares… she doesn’t cry for just anything.
Roberta V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very thorough, professional and very helpful.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Quick and efficient! Professional and answered all questions.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Awesome! Dr Wickersham is the Best
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
She really listens and is kind as she strives to help you with your health concerns. She is the best! I am so grateful to her.
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr Roldan has helped me understand and deal with my autoimmune disease for over 10 years. It ain’t easy road he remains someone I depend on and trust.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Excellent health care provider
Cecilia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Ms Stefani really cares about her patients. She listens carefully to your concerns. She is empathetic and she explains the treatment plan in detail. I highly recommend her as a provider.
Delilah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Everyone in the office is very nice and respectful. Dr Wickersham is the best Dr I have ever seen. He is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Maria L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Short visit and to the point
DWIGHT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She is very efficiet, and knowlibal.
Gale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Christina is great and the staff is wonderful
Betty V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr L Zuniga Montes M D Explains everything To me He is A very good Doctor
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Ms. Alison is absolutely wonderful. She takes special care with each patient. She is so good about asking the right questions. I’m blessed to have her taking care of me.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very professional and courteous. Shows a concern for your health and is very focused on helping you manage your day to day life activities. Would recommend her to anyone.