Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1270 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1270 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Ms. Polston, is very caring. She really listens to you and helps you.
Jane R.
Submitted 05/18/22
very efficient office staff
Kathryn Q.
Submitted 05/18/22
I been going to Dr Wickersham for many years. He is so caring, attentive and on top of any concerns that I bring to him. Follow up from his office is amazing. I never have to call in looking for info, they always call me first. Their infusion department is amazing. Always so caring. I cannot say enough good things about them!!!
Dana S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very thorough and punctual. Great practice and doctor.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Alison is always knowledgeable and personable. She answered all of my questions and explained everything that I wanted to know.
Joe M.
Submitted 05/18/22
He is an excellent Doctor. He listens to you ask questions and explain what is happening to you. Then he offers you several options and their side effects and let’s you decide what path to follow. His PA Christine is also excellent.
Sandra A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Nice staff, very polite. Physician is professional and courteous
Linda H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent care, friendly and professional.
Christine K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. wickerhsam is one of the most caring , knowledgeable, and qualified physicians I have ever had. He is the best ! He explains Everything. He treats you like a human being and not just a diagnosis . He listens. And you can trust that what he is advising has been well researched.
Patsy S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very caring. Intelligent, and for me the best doctor for my health care
Benita P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very clean & spacious office. Clerks were efficient. Dr. Molina, like always was kind, interested in my condition, very informativa. Above all a true gentleman. He will be missed.
Laquita W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Alison really engaged with me. She listened and also provided appropriate feedback.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and attentive
Daniel D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very nice and professional staff
Maureen G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone is friendly and calls you by name They are respectful and caring
Ja L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great
Anita H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Molina is an awesome doctor I will miss him the staff is also great I have no complaints
Sacramento H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Ryan has been exceptional! He’s compassionate, understands and listens to all my questions. He doesn’t rush in and out and is very human. Highly recommend this (doctor ) wonderful human being! Thanks Doctor Ryan!
Aysun A.
Submitted 05/16/22
The doctor was very thorough and attentive.
Armando R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Today’s appt took to long!!!