Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3824 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3824 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Overall experience was great and thorough. Got immediate relief for my concern. All the staff was pleasant and accommodating.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Rosenberg is the best! He is knowledgeable, professional and caring. His demeanor is calm, caring and understanding. Dr. Rosenberg is awesome! He never makes me feel rushed, he takes his time and explains medical issues I have 100% confidence in his medical advice and care!
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Is away great to still find caring and compassionate providers in this times. Because providers are not longer like that. So get the privilege of being taking care of one is priceless.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I’ve seen Dr. Zuniga since 2012. In an event of a flare he has always done whatever he can to help me and give me some comfort. He has called after hours to discuss medications and has always let me know he is there to help.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
All of my office visits have been a pleasure from start to finish. This office is ran very well and everyone is a pleasure to deal with.
Ernestina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Best arthrist doctor he takes his time carring. Ive been going for over twenty yrs to see him. I highly recomend Dr Rosenberg Gerald employes are friendly helpful. The office is always clean.We get call with in fifteen minutes. he has won awards for his service. You will be happy to have him as your doctor. He takes very good care of his patients
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Wickersham and staff are AWESOME at taking care of my needs. My experience walking and out is top notch. Keep reaching for the Stars.
Antonio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
he is very professional and the most important he knows my problem when it comes to my medical issues
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
It was ok if u need this kind of Dr's. go here u won't be disappointed
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Wichersham and staff are the best they are kind and caring, you can go in there feeling sick and come out feeling better and more positive.
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Gives a warm welcome, a very good listener and sympathetic. Not your typical in and out appointment. She takes the time to explain and provide the best advice posible.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Ms Stefano is very professional and kind person. She explains everything to me with a lot of patience.
Geraldine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I believe Dr. Mosbacker has your health interest at heart. He takes the time to listen to you concerns and never rushes your appointment. Thank you Sir.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Zuniga always takes the time to listen and has done a wonderful job in helping me manage my arthritis
Dania A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very good!
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I am very fortunate to have Dr. Wickersham taking care of me. I recommend him without reservation. He is kind, gentle, caring, sensitive, and highly knowledgeable.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I was called back right on time! Dr. Mossbacker is very cordial . Discussed the medication he had prescribed last time. Made an appointment for three months. I would recommend Dr. Mossbacker .
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Zuniga is a fantastic doctor and he is definitely taking very good care of my arthritis in my hands. Thank You Dr. Zuniga.
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I have been with this practice for well over 20 plus years I moved with them to 3 or more places to this location an will stay with them as long as I'm on this earth
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Zuniga is very astute.