Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
2075 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Knowledgeable and kind. He has helped manage RA for over 25 years
Sylvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Eunice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Everyone from the doctors to the staff are ABSOLUTELY wonderful.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
First visit after being a patient in this practice for many years under the care of another physician that retired. Dr Rosenburg was personable and easy to talk to about my health concerns. I look forward to continued excellent care.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent!!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent!!!
Suzanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Wickersham is a great doctor, takes time to listen and understand. His staff do a great job and are very friendly.
Rene G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Thorough and good. He was direct. Which was necessary to ascertain my condition. I am pleased.
Rosemary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very friendly and efficient
Loreen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Ryan explains, communicates effectively, and cares about patients wellbeing.
Edelmira T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Best Rheumatologist, under his care I been able to go into remission.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Love Dr WICKERSHAM. He showed he really cares about his patients.
Joann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Roldan answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly with a very kind, caring attitude. Schedules follow-up appointments to check progress.
Rosemary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Staff is very nice and professional. Had a pleasant follow up visit with Dr. Wohlrabe. No complaints very outstanding .
Erik D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
He diagnosed me, having autoimmune issues, while other doctors couldn't pin down the actual cause. Now he's treating me, with a pharmaceutical plan! It's so great to finally know what's going on! And he explained how he reached the diagnosis and what it is, very well!
Ramona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Staff is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Dr Rosenberg is professional, knowledgeable, and a very kind doctor and he understands RA and other arthritis . He understands the pain we sometimes can can be having and works hard to get us stabilized and doing better.
Ana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Got to see dr with hardly any wait time. Staff is very friendly. Dr was Avery thorough in examination, very friendly and gave all attention needed… very nice and personable
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
AA personnel are the greatest! Professional, extraordinary service ethic, treat patients as if they were family members, and inspire the kind of loyalty that keeps clients coming back year after year.
Eva V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excelente medico
Charlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Roldan is wonderful and always takes time to listen and help.