Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

931 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonia P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great
Rosalinda E.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr was very thorough and very informative
Mary K.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very pleased with Dr. Rosenberg. Listens to his patients and takes his time with patient. 5 stars isn’t enough for this Dr! So very thankful to have found him.
Susan T.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Mosbacker is very nice
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/29/21
very nice, professional and listen to patients
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Gave me a lot of good information.
Kelly A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Fast and efficient
Louise L.
Submitted 12/28/21
Best doctor I have ever had! I am so grateful for Dr. Wickersham’s knowledge, wisdom, realistic ways, deep caring and concern and great ideas. He is a phenomenal communicator too, synthesizing a lot into understandable ideas that allow me to move forward. I feel like we are collaborating as a team which I so appreciate. I have never felt better cared for which always adds to hope. I could not ask for more.
Mary Lou S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Allison Polston is wonderful! She listens attentively, makes appropriate medical decisions/suggestions and is truly caring and concerned about her patients. I trust her and highly recommend her to others.
Maria T.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr G Rosenberg is a very gd dr...he always take care of my needs and always takes his time to listen..
Mary Lou S.
Submitted 12/25/21
Ms. Allison listens carefully and asks appropriately and ask
Wanda Anita R.
Submitted 12/24/21
Staff are professional and efficient.. Dr Wickersham is thorough, understanding, and competent. I trust him.
Maria N.
Submitted 12/24/21
They were on time and everything went pretty well Dr. Roldan is amazing and also the staff
Carlos Z.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Mosbacker is an excellent doctor, he listens to my concerns.
Liliana C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Muy contenta Lo recomiendo
Keisha S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Alison is amazingly friendly and very thorough. She made me feel as if she’d been my provider for a long time and this was my first interaction with her! Great job Dr. Wickersham on selecting Alison Polston, APRN as your PA!
Virginia B.
Submitted 12/22/21
I would have liked a little more time with the doctor.
Enedina R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very professional Doctor and Staff.
Robert A.
Submitted 12/22/21
I have a great doctor for my RA in Dr Zuniga Montes. Everyone who works there are friendly and professional and care about their patients! Highly recommend!
Antonia P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great