Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

931 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone from the front desk to the doctor and practitioner are great! Tracy at the front desk is super efficient and takes great care of the patient.
Gracia B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Rosenberg is a wonderful physician, who listens to my input and I'm given options as to how to remedy my aches and pains.
Ana A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr was very helpful. Nurse was knowledgeable. Lab personnel were friendly and patient. Love the atmosphere of the clinic.
Pamela W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Mosbacker is great!
Mirna S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excelente
JUDY ANN R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr W is always compassionate and willing to listen to everything that’s going on in my life. Always a great appointment!
Yvonne T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good Dr. Molina very professional doctor caring , checks everything ask questions, writes down ur comments checks all meds Person at blood place very polite , girl at check out very helpful w/appts .. good medical place to go.
Myrna G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Love my doctor. Always on time. Takes time with me.
Carla S.
Submitted 01/05/22
This by far my favorite Doctor and staff. The entire office genuinely cares about each patient. I have been with Dr. Wickersham for close to 20 years and he is my favorite Doctor. I trust him completely with my wellbeing and medical care. He has never let me down.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent service provided by all the staff
Carolyn J.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Wickersham is always attentive. He makes you feel like he’s interested in your overall health. There are plenty of RA’s in San Antonio but I’d drive 100 miles to see him. He saved my life when no one else could diagnose me. I thank God for putting this brilliant, caring physician in my life.
GRACE G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Wickersham is hands down the best— he isn’t rushed, he doesn’t rush you out, & he listens to EVERYTHING you say. He really cares about answering any questions you have. The office as a whole is great about staying on time with appointments as well. Phenomenal!
Maria T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Rosenberg is focused on the needs of the patient. Great doctor.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Molina and his staff have always gone above and beyond to help. I’ve been a patient of his for many years and recommend arthritis associates.
Julenne B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. W asks relevant questions and comes up with reasonable solutions. He is caring and doesn’t waste time.
Catherine R.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent service.
Sandra V.
Submitted 01/03/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wickersham for several years and have no complaints. The wait time is minimal, staff is personable and Dr. Wickersham is knowledgeable and sincere. I feel that he truly cares about my health and well-being.
Marlene H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Molina is the best Dr I have ever had. He is so thorough and patient and knowledgeable. I thank the Lord every day that I have him as my doctor. I wish my other doctors were as competent.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent Dr. And Patient Care…very informative and they really care about their patients
Deborah G.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very caring and patient focused