Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1419 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1419 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla W.
Submitted 06/06/22
Always very welcoming and listens to my concerns. She is rapidly responsive to any needs outside the normal appointment time.
Yesenia V.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Roldán is great in describing what is wrong with me, he knows his job very well he’s very clear and answered all my question.
Michelle O.
Submitted 06/04/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wickersham’s for the last 12 years. I wouldn’t trade him for anything!!! He’s brilliant, great bedside manner, cares about his patients and never gives up on your diagnosis!!! You couldn’t ask for anyone better!!!
Cynthia T.
Submitted 06/03/22
She listened to everything I said to her.
Sylvia E.
Submitted 06/03/22
Painless
Camilla T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Steffano is super friendly. I enjoy visiting with her about my arthritis. She listens and makes suggestions.
Sylvia E.
Submitted 06/03/22
Painful
Rodney P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent and knowledgeable
Rudy K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great Doctor.
Yvette V.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very generous n helpful
Karen I.
Submitted 06/02/22
Ms Christine is very thorough & very professional. She listens carefully & asks pertinent questions. I feel that I am receiving the very best care possible.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/02/22
As always staff very very professional am concerned about what brings you to office Npa the very best always feel confident of my visits
Andrea W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always professional and friendly
Jesse H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Explained everything really well.
Benito M.
Submitted 06/02/22
I misunderstood my appointment time.Arthritis Associates rescheduled me the same day.Ryan is very professional and informative.He was most pleasant and helpful.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Caring doctor and efficient staff.
Maria V.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excelente Service, all personal very attentive
Donald M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very pleasant
Mary B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very informative.
Victor L.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very profesional