Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3824 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3824 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Louise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Excellent service but difficult to get an appointment if not booked months ahead,
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
A Doctor that goes above and beyond.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Zuniga is very thorough and takes time to listens to your concerns. He cares about his patients and is very amicable. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this practice and Dr. Zuniga.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
The absolute best of the best. I always tell him that he is "the best doctor in the whole wide world!! I stand firm!!
Lynda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Christine is very personable and puts one at ease. She also clearly explains things, and patiently listens to your questions. All that while staying on schedule, which is an attribute i greatly appreciate at Arthritis Associates.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. ZUNIGA IS so professional and has lots of knowledge in Rheumatoid Arthritis.
Tomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Terrific in every which way
JAIME M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Zuniga is very forthcoming and takes his time in explaining how certain medications work. He is very thorough. Great experience with Dr Zuniga.
Leticia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
She listens to you It helps you
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Roldan is so kind, gentle and very attentive. I immediately felt very comfortable from the minute I met him! I am very grateful he is my doctor!
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Good bedside manner. Very thorough
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I used the portal for first time to send a message to Dr Zuniga about a concern I had with my health, he replied in a timely manner then in my following day appointment took an extra 30 minutes to explain/address my concerns.♥️
Inez I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Wickersham and team have been a blessing. He is passionate about helping patients and it shows. I have experienced significant improvement on my labs since starting to see him for my autoimmune care. Nurses and staff are always kind and supportive. I am so grateful to have found this practice.
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I have been going to Dr. Zuniga since about 2005. He worked with me for at least a year be confirming his diagnosis. He saved my life.
Carl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very prompt and professional. A pleasant demeanor and complete knowledge of my medical condition!
Pauline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
The visit with Dr Wickersham was great listen to questions I had . Made me feel he was listening. Attentive Great visit
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Christine is a great doctor. She answered all my questions n explained everything I needed. I really appreciate all she dose.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Allison is ALWAYS so thorough, thoughtful & compassionate. I have developed great confidence in her. I need to see Dr. Wickersham personally from time to time but I look forward to seeing Allison too. She is always so cheerful & kind.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Great visit. I was seen promptly and tr aged with great care and respect
Kathryn Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Wickersham is the best doctor ever! Very attentive, takes all the time you need and very personable. I’ve been his patient for over 20 years and wish all my doctors were like him. The other great thing is his staff and they run on time 99% of the time.