Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1828 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas Z.
Submitted 09/17/21
N
Linda G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Zuniga was very helpful to me and treated me with concern thank you very much
Henry Y.
Submitted 09/17/21
At this time I’m very satisfied with my Dr. Jose Roldan.
Yvonne H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Quick
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/17/21
I enjoy the atmosphere the doctors well known and her practice if I have a question she answers it as simple as she can
Edda T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Professional staff. Quick service. Dr Wickersham is always on time and listens to my concerns.
KAREN H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent experience. Every is friendly & knowledgeable from the time you walk in till you leave. The office is clean and there is plenty of room to spread out. Highly recommend this practice.
Amy Bode K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Rosenberg is great!
Elfriede P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I always have a good visit people are friendly and professional I gave you only 4 stars because of the waiting time in the exam room about 20 minutes and it’s freezing in there i like dr Zuniga he is very professional and listened to my concerns glad to have him as my doctor
Kellee K.
Submitted 09/16/21
J am a new patient and he took his time with me and answered all my questions.
Bryan V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very caring doctor and friendly staff.
Donna G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent as always
Robert B.
Submitted 09/16/21
GREAT
Ruan M.
Submitted 09/16/21
My personal experience was very pleasant professional and edifying. I felt a spirit of honest concern for my personal well being. And i left the facility with a certain Sence of great privilege to have been served there every single staff member I had contact with. My hat goes out to Lindsay who was my x-ray technician her humble spirit and personal honesty touched my heart ❤️. She simply asked me if she could retake a shot of my lower back just because she felt she could get a better one with the retake. I said of course Lindsay When in doubt check it out go with your instinct follow your conscieous She didn’t say the machine messed up I need to redo this shot of your back. She truly passed my test with flying colors. I will honestly recommend and with good conceious. To my family and friends This wonderful Health establishment. Thank you all for serving me. See you in six weeks for my follow up appointment. Be Safe Stay Health and everything else Responsibly.
Lisa P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Wickersham actively listens to what you have to say. He explains things in easy to understand terms. He encourages you to be an active participant in your treatment.
Griselda C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service by the staff! Plus the doctor is super nice!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 09/16/21
I have always trusted dr molinas advice. He is the one I go to with my problems, he listens to you, even if it doesn't pretain to the arthritis. He is a top rated doctor, I would recommend him highly.
Julia N.
Submitted 09/16/21
He is very thorough, helpful & patient.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Wickersham is a great caring Dr. The new check in is easy. The nurses are also great!
Analicia M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Was running late and still able to see him. All things discussed. Plan clearly laid out.