Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
The best arthritis doctor and the most caring that I have ever met.He is the most knowledgeable in all medical fields.
Debbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Love everything about them
Pauline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I’m very pleased and satisfied with their service. office staff are polite and on task to process patients. Doctors take their time to answer questions and explain what I don’t understand.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr. Wickersham is an outstanding doctor. I have been seeing him for years, and have always been happy with my visits and his advice when I ask about any medical issues I may have. He has helped me for years and I appreciate his kindness, knowledge and confidence. Thank you Dr. Wickersham for all your help!
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Great, staff was efficient and personable and professional. Wait time was fantastic.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr Wickersham is the best doctor I’ve ever had the opportunity of seeing. He doesn’t treat your condition or symptoms of your condition in a vacuum. He takes your whole situation into account before prescribing medications or other paths forward. I highly recommend him and I have recommended him to many of my friends and colleagues, and even my husband.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very nice staff and Office. Impressed with Dr Rosenberg. Instructive and gentle. Love his sense of humor.
Herlinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I'm so happy to have such great, professional and most of all very caring physicians. I would be so happy to refer my physicians to other elderly and I'll friends & relatives to this group of physicians. I feel so lucky & pleased to continue each & every appt w my same group. MS. ALISON, is just so genuine just like Dr. Wickersham. I would like to Thank Dr. Wickersham, & Ms. ALISON for the great help and being so attentive to my ailments. Again thank you all for being such great & amazing group of Dr's...
Juanita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Always very prompt in checking, check out, doctors very attentive to your needs & lab & X-ray are done immediately and you are off to go about the day. In my case off to work on time ❤️
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Christine is absolutely wonderful! She was extremely easy to talk to.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very satisfied with doctor and staff
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Took me what I needed to do and why.
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Awesome
Trudy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. ROLDAN is awesome. He always takes time to listen. He explains everything so I can understand it. I have recommended him to alot of people here in Del Rio. Only problem I have is the checkout staff. Lately, they have been very rude. I tell them Dr. Roldan wants to see me back in 2 months and she just looks at me and says "He is booked up" and they give me an appointment for 3 or 4 months out. I tell her that he specifically said 2 months and she just tells me again that there is no opening for 2 months. I go home and contact Dr. ROLDAN'S nurse and she gets me an appointment for 2 months. The checkout staff needs to be trained in being polite with patients and helpful. I have experienced this problem for the last 6 months. I have been seeing Dr. Roldan since 2011, and have never had a problem with any of the staff until recently. Dr. Roldan and the nurses are awesome.
Henry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
A very good understandable person
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Great! Efficient staff!
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr Whickersham and his nurse practitioners are the best. Very concerned about their patients.
Tracie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very professional staff and doctors. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Roldan took the time to explain things and answer all of the questions I had. I finally felt heard and that someone cared about what I’ve been trying to figure out for years.
Delilah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Rosenberg is the most professional and personable doctor I have ever had. I truly appreciate him and I know I am in good hands.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent