Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1607 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1607 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hinda G.
Submitted 08/28/21
Had no problem with the Doctor or the visit. Dr. Zunigas'report shocked me, as I had never had problems with soft or brittle bones, but that was quite some time ago. I will be watching my walking and always using my big walker and cane if needed. I DO NOT want any more falls. I have had at least 5 big falls on the last 12-13 months and I thank the Lord I didnt have anything worse than 2'broken ribs! That, in itself was more than bad enough.
Rebekah H.
Submitted 08/28/21
The staff is very friendly and I’m seen on time every time.
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/28/21
Informative, friendly & efficient.
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Greatly appreciate willingness to help.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Thorough and efficient. Greatly appreciated!
Tony L.
Submitted 08/28/21
He was very adamant about treating my condition and very thorough about explaining what treatment he was going to do
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Absolutely love Dr Wickersham and his staff! Love our visits , he is a wonderful person and a fabulous dr! Trust him with my life ! I know I’m in good hands❤️
Blanca R.
Submitted 08/28/21
Thank you very much you gave my life back
Katheryn M.
Submitted 08/27/21
I like that the physician took time to thoroughly question me about my symptoms & medical history. He listened to me and answered all of my questions. Thank You!
Maryann S.
Submitted 08/27/21
The girls upfront and the MA were absolutely perfect. They had things ready, their flow was great. Allison was SO amazing. She’s so sweet, takes her time and really listens to her patient and their concerns. I love this new space. It feels more personal and has a great flow.
Dorota M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very good doctor,knowledgeable,nice
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Rosenberg & his staff are top notch, they truly care about their patients!!! They are very responsive to your needs.
Luis L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very clean, social distancing in place. Dr and nurses were very nice. Don’t give 5 starts because I saw several nurses not using the face masks properly
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Thorough. Covered all issues.
Monica S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Took time and listened to all the side effects and recommend me to a specialist that can help me.
Andrew M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Knowledgeable and caring.
Masue G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Wickersham's NP Alison really listens and and discusses treatment plan.
Linda G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Arthritis Associates has the best doctors, nurses and receptionist. Dr. Ryan was outstanding. The infusion team outstanding. Great excellent care.
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr.Roldan is patient and understanding. I could not ask for a better Rheumatologist.
Edna K.
Submitted 08/26/21
A doctor who listens, ask questions and helps you develop a plan of action. Very satisfied.