Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1607 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1607 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Wickersham‘s office is always kind, organized and timely. I appreciate the individual concern they display for each of their patients and would recommend them highly!
Mary Denise W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Roldan is very good about answering my questions and explaining what is going on with my body. I would give him 5 stars. I gave 4 stars because of the front office support staff. I don't feel very welcomed or wanted when I check in at the front desk.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Zuniga, listens to your concerns & educates you in understanding, while taking his time & making you feel extremely important.
Maggie R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Ms. Dennis is professional and knowledgeable. So grateful to be under her and Dr. Wickersham’s care!
Guadalupe L.
Submitted 08/31/21
I was seen promptly. The nurses and Dr.s are very attentive to my needs. Very respectful and friendly.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Encouragement
Donaciano M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Wickersham is amazing. He is very knowledgeable and provides options/solutions to improve my father's overall well being.
Helen S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Tests being run
Linda M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Wickersham and his staff have always been the most competent and caring healthcare providers at every single visit for years. He's the best of the best.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Zuniga was very thorough and really listened. He ordered tests needed to complete the visit. Would definitely recommend him.
Beverly A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very thorough.
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone in the entire office is very professional and kind! I’ve been seeing Dr. Rosenberg for quite sometime and he is always always kind, punctual, and so very knowledgeable!!! Rarely have I waited more than 5 minutes past my appointment time and most often I’m called back right on time!!! This continues to be the smoothest running doctors’ office I have ever experienced!!! I wish other offices would shadow this one! They would certainly learn a thing or two and patients would not have to wait so long past their appointment time!
Norman B.
Submitted 08/31/21
A gifted doctor and efficient practice!! Highly recommend.
Jose H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone is just awesome!
Gracia B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Rosenberg has been my rheumatologist for many years now. He provides excellent healthcare to me and I'm sure to ALL his patients. He takes the time to listen and will suggest treatments and makes me feel a part of the decision making. Whenever I make suggestions, he listens and most times, he'll incorporate such treatment with his approval. He is a wonderful doctor who is also compassionate. He is part of the excellent teams of doctors in your office.
Dawn S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Rarely do I have to wait, he listens to me and explains diagnosis well
Adam L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always very curtious & professional.
Louise R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Takes the time to answer questions and review your situation.
Elisa G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Zuniga always listens to my concerns. His office staff, especially Liberty are always willing to help.
Tammy C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Good visit.