Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances K A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Follow up visit for arthritis
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Roldan is a very good Doctor.
Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The best care you can find in San Antonio Texas
DINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Christine Stefano APRN is attentive-understanding- and thorough.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Wickersham is excellent, knowledgeable, professional, personable, highly intelligent and a great listener. I cannot overstate what a wonderful doctor he is! His staff excels also. I would give Arthritis Associates 10 stars if I could.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Roldan and staff are always great. I love how efficient you guys are. However, on this visit I waited over 10 minutes to check out while front desk staff chatted. When I eventually asked if I could check out, my sheet was right there at her desk waiting.
San Juanita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Listens to what you are telling him or asking
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
I liked the way he focused on my health issues
Juliette M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Christine Stefano was excellent. However the front desk needs some work. Need to have your office visit and the reason why you're there on a printed receipt not just a copy of your charge on your medical card. Said they would send it to me after 48 hours unacceptable.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Good.
Margarita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Nice, patient and visit is fast. Thanks for yr service will see y’all on the 24th of this month.
Ernestina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
outstanding
Holly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Everyone from check in to checkout is so friendly and polite and efficient. I have been a patient of Dr Roldan for years along with my Husband, and my Sister. Yes, he is that good! He is unfailing kind and attentive to my health issues
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
The office staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Roldan is great. He is ease to talk , very thorough, and he explains the diagnosis in simple terms. Diagnoses can be overwhelming, but he makes sure you understand the steps that are needed to help heal your body. He did not push meds and talked about foods that help alleviate some of the pain our bodies have.
Sherrill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Rosenberg is a Super Doc and has helped me regain loving in life with less pain. RA and Fibromyalgia are tough and he is always helping me to be better. He’s a caring Dr!!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Roldan was attentive to my concerns, and he offered his professional advice for each of them.
Deborah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Answers my questions clearly.
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I am confident in the care Dr. Rosenberg has provided to me over the years. At age 76 I feel like I am in the prime of my life. I have had my ups and downs. Dr. Rosenberg has always managed to give me the best care I could possibly receive. Thank you Dr. Rosenberg.
Theodore W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Zuniga is always informative and pleasant to talk to
Hermelinda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I was laughed at when requested to be seen sooner bc of my pain- was told I just have schogrens so can’t swell, she should have known it can and did progress to RA! Eventually squeezed in and seen at almost 5, and a sweet lady Salina helped with blood work so I wouldn’t have to return another day