Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
2075 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I would have liked a little more time with the doctor.
Enedina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very professional Doctor and Staff.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I have a great doctor for my RA in Dr Zuniga Montes. Everyone who works there are friendly and professional and care about their patients! Highly recommend!
Antonia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I love Dr. Wickersham. He will discuss my case with me. Does not.... just assume he has all the answers. He gets your opinion too.
Micaela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Left feeling better informed.
Maria Leonor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Muy complacida con Doctor Roldán.
Darlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Mr.Ryan was very nice & professional. He was concerned about my arthritis & my problems.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very thorough
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent Ms Steffano explained everything perfectly and helped me make the right choices
Ann Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
PA Christine is a caring person and watches out for her patients. She explains everything & ask if there is anything else how she can help you. Impressive top notch medical care and avenues of suggestions to keep your goals.
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I'm not good at saying how I feel about things,butI love seeing Alison,she's great in every way!!
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Staff is very kind and respectful. Dr.Wickersham is very easy to talk to and cares about your well being
Esperanza V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Great service
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Mossbacker is bright on a wide variety of subjects. He's therrow in his exams. Doesn't hold back or pull any punches. And ALWAYS smeals dreamy.
Toy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr. Wickersham and Allison are the best!!
Cherie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Mosbacker always takes the time to listen to your concerns. He gives Professional feedback always. The staff friendly. I never have to wait for my appointment they are always on time always. Thank you! Dr. Mosbacker! I'm am doing very well! Thanks to you!
Richard O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Prompt appointments, friendly support staff .
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone is always so nice and caring. Dr. Rosenberg is great and I hope he is doing well.
Geraldine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Doctor Mosbacker is great and takes his time. He is very patient. I would highly recommend him. Bless your heart. Thanks to his great staff. They are wonderful as well.