Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1419 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1419 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great results. Compassionate care. Never feel rushed. Would highly recommend Dr Wickersham.
Nancy T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excelente!!!!
Debra H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Allison was very kind, thorough, and answered all my questions.
Jaymes S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always caring, knowledgeable, and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Ann M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Rosenberg is always thorough and answers all my questions. They also did my preauthoriztion for meds before I even had to call to ask.
Tracey S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Ms. Dennis was thorough in explaining Saphnelo treatment.
Willie Elaine L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Ms. Steffano, took her time and listened to my needs and concerns. It was not rush appointment. She gave ideas to help with my health.
Rudolfo Q Q.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent experience! Staff and Physician all very professional. Recommend to family and friends.
Ruth S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Quick and to the point
Valrie P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Detail conversation about my health issue and medication I was very impressed with the visit
Connie J.
Submitted 08/16/21
I’m an ICU RN who met Dr Rosenberg at work. His compassion and care of his patients recommended himself. I’d tried to get help and a diagnosis for 12 years. He was able to help me. It was the first time my pain was controlled in 20 years. He and his staff care for me beyond what is required. I fly in from AZ to see him every 3 months because of this excellent care that exceeds the normal clinical standards.
Kathryn Q.
Submitted 08/16/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wickersham’s for over 15 years. He is so attentive and caring. He takes his time with his patients and you never feel rushed. Another great fact is you’re in and out of the office in less than an hour and that includes labs!!!
Linda H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Good!!
Laura B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Love doctor wickersham and his office
Debbie K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Love the one and one interaction between patient and Doctor. Doctor listens to patients needs.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Easy in and out!
Denise T.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Wickersham is wonderful! He has really turned my RA around. I am able to live a normal active life where my RA does not stop me. He truly understands and empathizes with his patients and provides the best care. I know am in great hands! He is also always on time and I never have to wait for an appointment. The staff is professional and polite from when you walk in until you walk out.
Jessica S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great
Leticia H.
Submitted 08/15/21
Excellent and fast
Adriana M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Nurse. Alison was amazing, very professional, answered all my questions, and made me feel real comfortable...