Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1607 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1607 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Knowledgeable and super helpful!
Carol B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Roldan listens to his patient and clearly explains treatment plans.
Andrea W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Roldan explains the syndrome and its treatment in terms that are understandable. Kind and respectful. Thank you.
Luisa N.
Submitted 08/30/21
I truly appreciate DrRoldan. He is thorough, explains matters so I can understand what is happening with my arthritis and we make a plan on what will be the next steps to getting better. He gets an A++ from me. Luisa naumann
Janet F.
Submitted 08/30/21
This is the best Rheumatology office I know my providers are great and I would recommend them highly!!❤
Stella A.
Submitted 08/30/21
The staff and nurses were courteous. The wait time was very minimal. The doctor explain the medication he prescribed and treatment options. Dr. Roldan is very professional, I recommend him highly.
Juan R.
Submitted 08/30/21
I was seen on time,the Dr gave me a checkup and discussed my labs,then gave me a plan of action to continue treating my condition. The labs took a little longer than usual but considering the amount of people that was ahead of me I wasn’t there to long the lab nurses were fast and very cordial,I didn’t feel any discomfort from the blood drawn it was all smooth and painless.
Nereida O.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Molina always makes me feel like I’m his only patient. He goes over every detail on my labs and explain so I understand. I never feel rushed and I feel he looks out for my best interest.
Joyce A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always expect the best, always receive exceptional.
Deborah A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great
Jessica D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very satisfied with my visit with Alison Polston, APRN. She patiently answered all my questions and provided practical suggestions for addressing my current concerns. Feel that it was a very productive visit.
Josephine E.
Submitted 08/30/21
I always enjoy my dr visits with Dr Wickersham. You can tell he cares for his patients. I’ve been going to the arthritis center for years. His staff is always nice too.
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Good-prescription was not available at the pharmacy yet.
Amanda C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Allison always takes the time to cover everything we can possibly think of, to ensure I am getting the proper care I need.
Sallie F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. ZUNICA explain everything in detail using analogies that made his explanations very clear.
Crystal R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Super fast and very friendly
Juliette M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick and easy.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Roldan manages to ease my concerns by sharing the latest information and current treatment of my medical condition. Plus, he’s a good listener.
Chandra H.
Submitted 08/29/21
Personable, takes time
Hinda G.
Submitted 08/28/21
I already replied. An hour ago!!!