Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Rosenberg is very thorough and does not make me feel rushed through the appointment. He answers all my questions and discusses any concerns I have.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Ryan was patient and thorough, answering my questions ! Friendly & caring ! I trust him !
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Great and helpful
Belinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Allison is so compassionate. Really cares about her patients. Is concerned and involved in patient care and resolutions to help the patients resolve and meet their needs. Good listener. Pro active in resolving patient concerns. Love her and Dr Wickersham. The best of the best. 5 star.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
The Doctor helps you understand your needs and gets the help you need.
Kerry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Compassionate & thorough. Tracks lab values every 3 months to ensure medications are doing their job. Outstanding staff, from front desk, nurses, lab & x-ray.
Reagan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Dr. Wickersham always listen to my concerns and answers them directly.
Grace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Good practice- Doctors & staff are all very nice.
Betty F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
You always address the issues. Had no pain in hands feet or back.
Olga M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very good experience. Ms. Steffano was suppose to give me some info on an anti inflammation diet and info on a new medicine but I guess she forgot
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
The staff was courteous, and waiting was kept to a minimum. Dr. Roldan was informative and professional. I was satisfied with the visit.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr Roldan is very informative and takes the time to listen to my needs. He always asks for my input and I feel we complete a care plan together. Everyone in the office is very nice. I definitely recommend this office, especially Dr Roldan.
Toy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I feel like I get the best care from both Allison and Dr. Wickersham. I've been a patient since 2016. I'm blessed to have them taking care of me.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Thank you. Listening and noting the many medical issues I presented with into this very complex Autoimmune issue! Your expertise is appreciated.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Ms. Steffano is excellent with patients. She answers all your questions and provides passionate care.
Janell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Awesome.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
everything is so organized and the workers are great. Dr Rosenberg is always kind and caring.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
It is always a wonderful experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Wickersham at Arthritis Associates. I have multiple autoimmune disorders and he has helped me manage them very well over the years. He is very knowledgeable and empathetic. Also, the office staff is pleasant and helpful.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The experience this time was good as always. A short wait to see the Ryan, a generous time with him with all questions answered, and a fairly quick checkout.
Cleo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Rosenberg is a very thorough and caring doctor. I highly recommend him. Thank you for the many years of care!