Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
2075 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wickersham for several years and have no complaints. The wait time is minimal, staff is personable and Dr. Wickersham is knowledgeable and sincere. I feel that he truly cares about my health and well-being.
Marlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Molina is the best Dr I have ever had. He is so thorough and patient and knowledgeable. I thank the Lord every day that I have him as my doctor. I wish my other doctors were as competent.
Ricardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent Dr. And Patient Care…very informative and they really care about their patients
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very caring and patient focused
Antonia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great
Rosalinda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr was very thorough and very informative
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very pleased with Dr. Rosenberg. Listens to his patients and takes his time with patient. 5 stars isn’t enough for this Dr! So very thankful to have found him.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Mosbacker is very nice
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
very nice, professional and listen to patients
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Gave me a lot of good information.
Kelly A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Fast and efficient
Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Best doctor I have ever had! I am so grateful for Dr. Wickersham’s knowledge, wisdom, realistic ways, deep caring and concern and great ideas. He is a phenomenal communicator too, synthesizing a lot into understandable ideas that allow me to move forward. I feel like we are collaborating as a team which I so appreciate. I have never felt better cared for which always adds to hope. I could not ask for more.
Mary Lou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Allison Polston is wonderful! She listens attentively, makes appropriate medical decisions/suggestions and is truly caring and concerned about her patients. I trust her and highly recommend her to others.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr G Rosenberg is a very gd dr...he always take care of my needs and always takes his time to listen..
Mary Lou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Ms. Allison listens carefully and asks appropriately and ask
Wanda Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Staff are professional and efficient.. Dr Wickersham is thorough, understanding, and competent. I trust him.
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
They were on time and everything went pretty well Dr. Roldan is amazing and also the staff
Carlos Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Mosbacker is an excellent doctor, he listens to my concerns.
Liliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Muy contenta Lo recomiendo
Keisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Alison is amazingly friendly and very thorough. She made me feel as if she’d been my provider for a long time and this was my first interaction with her! Great job Dr. Wickersham on selecting Alison Polston, APRN as your PA!