Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1419 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1419 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Allison is always upbeat and professional. She listens to me and always finds answers for my problems. Everyone is always very helpful and kind. Best doctors office!
Miriam M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Efficient
Magdalena R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good service n fast.
Balinda G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Roldan and his staff always listen and do their best.
Danya P.
Submitted 08/18/21
He’s a good listener ♥️
Josefina M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excelente like always
Deborah A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Wickersham is incredibly knowledgeable about so much. He takes time to listen and offer solutions. One of San Antonio’s best doctors.
Gisselle R.
Submitted 08/18/21
He’s the absolute best! He takes the time to really listen to you when you’re explaining how you’ve been feeling
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.
Laura M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great care and attention to my needs
Kelly K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Wickersham saw me quickly and spent a good amount of time with me. I am very happy to have him as my doctor! The staff is also kind and efficient.
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent and quick
Celinda D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Wickersham has helped me immensely through this past decade. I would not be here, in a better place both physically and mentally if he hadn’t been for Dr. Wickersham and his amazing staff and team of nurses.
Gloria B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was polite, helpful and explained what was going on. Dr Molina took his time to show me exercises and answer questions.
Josephine J C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Wickersham was excellent. He totally explained my condition and what needed to be done. He took his time. Definitely satisfied with both Dr Wickersham and his staff!!!
Margaret G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Ryan is a superb PA, a great listener and very thorough; he and Dr. R. Molina are a top Rheumatology team. Both make me as a patient feel confident about my medical care now and in the future.
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Ryan listens to your symptoms and will help you.
Sarah L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful and caring and very professional!
Jane W.
Submitted 08/17/21
I have gone to Dr Roldan for many years and he always listens carefully to my questions and helps me make the best decisions for managing my disease.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everything was smooth. No problems.