Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1828 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Zuniga-Montez is attentive and thorough. I am very pleased with his medical care .
Carmen G.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had to wait a long time cos I got there to early
Rosemary J.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a great visit with Christine. She shows a genuine concern for my well-being and gave suggestions for helping to manage my health as I transition to a new medication.
Jaymes S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very helpful. All questions answered. Staff was nice & efficient as usual.
Maria Z.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Ryan his very thorough & gentle.
James C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great! Very professional and showed a real concern for addressing my needs.
Amy Bode K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Rosenberg is THE BEST!
Jacob W.
Submitted 09/15/21
doctor asked good questions. explained why he thought my previous diagnosis was incorrect and detailed a plan of action.
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Wickersham is the best!
Betty A.
Submitted 09/15/21
I Liked that I can go in early and the dr was every attended to my needs and staff was so professional and nice and office was so clean
Amalia F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Wickersham and staff are THE BEST
Ronald W.
Submitted 09/15/21
I really like the time and diligence that Dr. Rosenberg spends to know everything going on with his patients.
Evelyn H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Molina is easy to talk to, which makes it easy to express concerns - minor or major. The team is very efficient. From radiology to blood work to billing to exit.
Susannah S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always professional and excellent service from the front desk all the way through to checkout. So helpful to have labs drawn there too. Dr. Roldan is exceptionally knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. Thanks Arthritis Associates!!
Kathryn Q.
Submitted 09/15/21
Alison always takes all the time you need, never rushes you.
Glenda W.
Submitted 09/15/21
I am very satisfied with Dr Rosenberg he is a great Doctor I always appreciate the opportunity to see him I am always happy after the opportunity to see him
Mona Gay H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Wickersham is timely and thorough. I appreciate that he recognizes the uniqueness of his patients and their various symptoms, never trying to force everyone into the same tidy diagnosis or treatment regimen. He listens to the patient’s questions and concerns and is pleasantly conversational when discussing helpful options. I have made significant improvement under Dr. Wickersham’s care and am lucky to have such an excellent doctor.
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Answers all of my questions with a smile. He feels more like a family doctor as he looks at the whole person. Hard to get into see him, but worth the wait.
Warren A.
Submitted 09/14/21
No problems, prompt and efficient
Brendan G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Alison was attentive and thorough. Very professional. Dr Wickersham provides excellent care.