Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very friendly and efficient
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Friendly office. Runs on schedule.
Tricia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Always running late. I am usually there a minimum of 2 hours between appointment and lab work.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Personal consultation. He answers questions. Explains what is happening to your body.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Very knowledgeable and explained things so you can understand it
Marilyn A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Mosbacker, is an excellent doctor, interested in his patient and always working to make improvements for my health.
Andra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Arrived early Called to exam room on time All questions n concerns address Lab work ordered, lab work obtain on first try, love the butterfly needle MD explained plan of treatment n goals moving forward Follow up appt confirmed for NP n MD Left office straight up noon Office very pleasant n clean
Gladys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Zuñiga read the récord and take time to explain everything he found in the labs.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent communication and plan for treatment.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
On time, very efficient and always takes the time to answer my questions
Lucille A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Zunica is a compassionate & professional doctor. He takes his time and listens to concerns addressed by the patient.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Professional, answers questions, friendly!
Cristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Christine is an excellent PA very thorough and take the time you need and listen!
Estela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent physician , listens all my complaints, explains my exams and prescribes my medications.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Awesome Doctor. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr.Wickersham is an intelligent man and has compassion. While I was going through breast cancer he wanted to be kept in the loop with all my cancer doctors. He also offers insight to other aspects of my health. The staff is very kind and diligent. I feel you vetted your staff well.
Margot L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Rosenberg is very professional and nice. The girl at the reception desk could be more friendly and caring about her job.
Dora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Wonderful very informative
Natalie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very knowledgeable, friendly, compassionate and on time.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Everything went will. It was timely to see the doctor. The only time I had to wait awhile was for checkout.