Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1607 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1607 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary C. M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very thorough. Answered all questions.
Frederick L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Debra O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love my doctor he is the best
Bonnie E.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Roldan is a great Doctor. He has helped me tremendously. The staff members are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Arthritis Associates.
Judith R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Yesterday I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Zuniga. He is very thorough and I’ll be returning to him. His staff is also very good.
Blanca B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Real good
Susan O.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Wickersham is the best. He listens and he cares. His bedside manner is second to none.
Laura A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Zuniga has been treating RA for several years. He is an excellent, professional doctor and I trust what he tells me. He is also a very nice and compassionate man. I highly recommend Dr. Zuniga-Montes.
Peggy Q.
Submitted 09/07/21
6 month follow up went well
Ruth M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Ms. Allison is a great PA. I am very happy with her. She knows her business.
Martha T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Appreciate Dr Wickersham and his knowledge base. He is pro active in offering options for treatments. I refer other folks to him. One of the nicest and caring docs I know!! I also appreciate his staff and love Tracy:)
Gregoria R.
Submitted 09/07/21
We did not wait long He got right to the point and didn’t last long in his office ... very considerate of other patients waiting for him
Adela B.
Submitted 09/07/21
There is much professionalism. both Dr. and Staff. Friendly.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wait time was minimal, the doctor explained the disease and his diagnosis, and he answered my questions.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very patient with me, Dr. Rosenberg works with you for the best treatment plan for Lupus, fibromyalgia and other chronic illnesses.
Benito M.
Submitted 09/07/21
I am much better off today due to Dr. ROLDAN.He and PA Christine are very dedicated and thorough.
Diana S.
Submitted 09/07/21
I always have a good visit with Dr. Rosenberg. He is always very attentive to my needs and refills scripts in a timely fashion. Staff is always very nice.
Kathy O.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr explained well and listened to me. Put plan in to action. Yay!
Ernestine M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wonderful
Terri M.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Pendleton is knowledgeable, thorough, and concise without ever seeming impersonal. He has always treated me with kindness and respect.