Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1607 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1607 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milagros M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Fast
Linda G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Doctor Rosenberg is very thorough and listens to everything I tell him about my medical concerns. He is wonderful and compassionate person. Thank you Doctor Rosenberg.
Christina M.
Submitted 09/10/21
NP Allison is knowledgeable and warm.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Overall it was a very good experience. Arrived early and was called back very quickly. The staff were very friendly and the doctor was amazing. Explained everything that was concerning to me.
Raymond H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Roldan was clear, thoughtful, and developed a treatment plan after a good discussion with me. Listened to me. That's why I travel from Europe to see him. He is the best.
Maria R.
Submitted 09/09/21
I have always liked and been pleased with all the staff and of course, Dr Wickersham. Nothing negative to say. Always called in on time. I've never have had to wait more that 5 minutes to be called in. Dr Wickersham's treatment is the best treatment I have had in many years. I will not change to another rheumatologist.
Abraham N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Roldan is that type of doctor's not commonly seen in the US. He really pay attention and take the time to evaluate the patient and answer questions.
George S.
Submitted 09/09/21
I have been seeing Dr. Wickersham for 14 years. I can't imagine going to anyone else.
Yvette M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Have been with Dr Rosenberg for YEARS! He is an amazing Dr. and ALWAYS makes me feel like he really cares about me and my care. I will NEVER leave him. God bless this gifted man.
Caryn M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Wickersham is the best. Thank you!
Yvette K.
Submitted 09/09/21
I would have liked to have had all the paperwork sent ahead to my home since it took awhile to complete.
Marta F.
Submitted 09/09/21
I’ve waited for years for an accurate diagnosis that makes perfect sense! Thank you Dr. Roldan.
Rita D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good visit & quick
Hilda C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent, professional service, & care from Dr Roldan!
DeMarcus C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful doctor and staff and caring about my situation and I will recommend everyone with in situation to my doctor and his staff
Janell A.
Submitted 09/09/21
She was very helpful and listened to my concerns and got me the information I requested.
Gail T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Zuniga is prompt and caters to my needs.
Debra G.
Submitted 09/09/21
It is a very organized office. You get in and out with out any problems.
Dawn D.
Submitted 09/09/21
I have seen many specialist over the years with my conditions and feel that I get the very best care here!!
Margarita C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Zuniga-Montes, always looks out for my better interest. No concern is too insignificant, he addresses them all. I walked in with over-encompassing knee pain and today no pain! At every visit, he is personable and caring, never pushy! He is encouraging, celebrating small successes like good bloodwork and reduced swelling. I has earned my trust!