Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
3938 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3938 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Ms Steffano is a very pleasant professional who is very knowledgable. I complained of my cough that is very dry and intense she told me it was the sjorgens. I looked it up and yes the symptoms I have had for weeks were indeed the sjorgens. I never connected it to the sjorgens. Thank you for puzzling questions now answered
Elfriede P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Dr Zuniga has been my doctor for a while I feel comfortable with him and trust him with my health
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I felt I was listened to and Dr.Zuniga was very thorough in explaining and addressing my concerns.
Herlinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I've always had great smiling faces & great friendly people at my Dr's office to greet me as well as Ms. Alison, I've never experienced Ms. Alison to be in a bad mood nor upset at anyone, & when I've gone in w another ailment she has attempted to do what I've needed right there & then to make things better for my pain to subside. I would not have it any other way than to keep my Dr's. They are an amazing team, especially beginning w Dr. Wickersham, on to Ms. Alison & the rest of their team. Love my Dr's.
Lavon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Awesome Physician
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The staff is always ready and never to long of a wait. The doctors have always known exactly the right treatment for my RA needs. I would refer anyone here for the best care.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Listen to and aces pain and how to help me and told what to do great dr
Alejandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
It was a good experience
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Every one there are very caring
Camilla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Christina is very professional. She listens to you .
Enrico P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I just had my first visit with Dr. Zuniga. First visit is excellent. Staff is very helpful and Dr. Zuniga listened and to me that is important.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Allison is great! She’s so caring and understanding. Very thorough and makes you feel like you are her only patient.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Rosenberg is punctual and he is willing to take as much time as needed to answer your questions. He is a very good listener as well. I always leave feeling better than I came in because of his listening and brainstorming what could be done to eliminate the pain or improve it. I saw two rheumatologists before him. Those two did not meet my expectations so I fired them and luckily found Dr. Rosenberg. I have been under his care for the last 37 years.
Irma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Ryan is awesome! He's very attentive and actually listens to his patients needs.
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The staff are very professional and polite. Dr Zuniga is a true professional who is polite and caring with his patients.
Frank C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent patient interactive skills. Had to remind the practice to submit antibiotic prescription while at pharmacy.
Amparo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Always get the right treatment
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Regular scheduled appointment.
Belinda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Always am happy after my visit.
Vicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr. Rosenberg is great. Always on time.