Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1828 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr M asked questions, listened well and seemed very interested in getting to the root cause of my pain.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 11/08/21
I actually enjoy coming to see Dr. Wickersham! He is so thorough, caring and personable. I appreciate his great care so much! Rebecca Dawson, Realtor, Found It Realty
Maria G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Regardless of the mask I see the friendliness in everybody’s eyes at Dr. Wickersham’s office and at the lab. I have never had a problem there. I get all the answers that I need. Thank you!
Bridget C.
Submitted 11/05/21
We had to have a teleconsult since I am recovering from Covid. Dr. Roldan answered my questions so I am pleased.
Patrice H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly and organized, easy and no stress involved.
Janet B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Good doctor explains what I might be experiencing,after I explain my pain and symptoms!
Anna A.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Zuniga is a very good doctor and shows compassion for his patients.
Dana S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very Professional and great staff.
Priscilla W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Alison is very empathetic and perfectly suited to this practice. She is always very knowledgeable in medicine.
Roland R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very helful
Tina M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Wickersham is knowledgeable and caring. I appreciate his expertise and compassion. He has a perfect mix of the two qualities
Melinda A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Wilkersham is the best. He listens patiently and treats his patients with compassion and kindness. He cares about the whole person always trying to help improve what he can to make their life better.
Anna R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone I saw was cordial and very professional. My appointment was on time and Dr Rosenberg was attentive to my needs. I had a very good experience in regards to my visit.
Terri M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Wickersham is always thorough, personable, and kind. I’m grateful to have him as my doctor.
Leonzo C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Mr. Ryan Wohlrabe, P.A. is one of the best P.A.’s I’ve seen. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Answers all my questions and has an exceptional disposition. I enjoy visiting with him.
Guillermo G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
Erlinda L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent very satisfied with Dr. Molina,
Tami C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Whickersham is always so compassionate and great at recommending ways for me to work on improving my health between visits.
Nichole C.
Submitted 11/01/21
I have been seeing Dr. Wickersham now for 12 years and I would not want to see anyone else. From day one he has listened to any of my concerns and he explains things very thoroughly where I can understand. My pain and my symptoms are well controlled and that is because of him and his team. In between his visits I also see Allison one of his nurse practitioners and I love her just as much as Dr. W. She is so caring and you don't feel like your being rushed. I have seen the newest addition , NP Valerie, one time only and she too was thorough and made sure my needs were met and discussed. The infusion team is excellent and I never have any issues with IVs or treatment. I could not ask for a better medical team. I wish they were my family practioners as well but I am blessed that they are my rheumatology specialists.
Nancy R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Roldan has a very professional manner and very knowledgeable. He cares about his patients and their health care needs. I feel blessed by being in his care.