Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Been a patient of Dr. Roldan for 2+ years, he has made a tremendous improvement in the treatment of my arthritis, although I still have challenges, I feel comfortable that we have a plan to address my needs. Great group.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great discussion with Dr Roldan regarding my care and addressing my arthritis problems. Also had Labs today and want to say how proactive and helpful to my time concerns Annabell Rodriguez was to get me through my labs and on to my next doctors appointment in a timely way.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Excellent service by staff and Dr. Roldan. The staff is willing to help you feel comfortable while your there for your exam, blood work, tests. Dr. Roldan goes over all results if need be and exams you thoroughly. I would highly recommend this office.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Roldan always listens well, I was seen on time without delay.
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
grezt
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Fast in-out processing by friendly staff. Thorough exams by knowledgeable patient Doctors. Offer complete in-house medical services.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I have been a patient of Dr Wickersham for over 15 yrs. He is a great doctor and very compassionate. He is very intelligent, and the best in his field, I would never trade him for the world. I recommend him for anyone seeking to need his services.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I have been a patient of Dr Wickersham fo
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Mosbacker is to the point, understands what my needs are is careful about what he prescribes. No long waits, the staff is excellent
Dorothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr.Wickersham answered all my questions in a kind and caring manner. He established a communication with me based upon his knowledge of my individual health needs and my need for personal encouragement. I am sincerely fortunate to have found a friend in such healer.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr listens patiently and offers options for treatment
Joel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I really like Dr Zuniga…keeps you informed, answers questions and has a very good ‘bed side manner’. Very thorough regarding treatment and any possible side effects. Practice is very efficient and usually don’t wait long. Staff is usually friendly. I would definitely recommend him to family/friends.
Abraham C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Roldan is a genuine caring doctor who listens to his patient’s concerns. He explains in detail in a way that the patient can understand and be at ease. I am very grateful to him for taking care of me. I’m glad he is my Doctor.
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
It was good he explained everything and hopefully get on the right track...
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
So nice and very thorough.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Good listener and great knowledge base.
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Excellent care-
Audrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr.Rosenberg covered Everything but I don’t see The results of my X-rays and mention of the steroid shots on the portal. I’d also Like any problems on my bloodwork listed.I prefer not to wait for 2 months for Results.
Martin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
The appointment was professional, and ran very smooth and timely. The young lady in radiology was very very good. She was very personable, very kind, very professional, informative and pleasant to visit with.