Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1828 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zofia T.
Submitted 11/17/21
What I can say the provider was very kind and polite.My NP was very welcoming and appropriate for the short visit. She has some good knowledge
Jane W.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had many questions and Dr. Roldan took all the time necessary to thorough answer them. He gave me clear guidance in controlling my disease in these difficult times.
Tyrone T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Mosbacker is a great doctor. He listens and we work treatment plan together. Staff is great as well. Nurse Bella is phenomenal.
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Mr.Ryan cares about his patients and is a great listener. Also, Isabelle, from lab, is an excellent worker!
Sofia T.
Submitted 11/16/21
She is very nice and professional. I enjoy having her on my care.
Linda L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Routine, but always nice to be able to discuss special concerns with Dr. Roldan
Thomas P.
Submitted 11/16/21
The office is a one stop facility. Doctors, labs, xrays. Convenient location. Dr Mossbacker was great with me and his experience shows.
Jean B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent care Doctor has excellent communication skills
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/15/21
I’ve been very discouraged dealing with a lupus flare while waiting for insurance approval for a new medication. Dr. Polson spent extra time with me letting me voice my frustrations. She offered an alternative lupus medication to help me cope with my symptoms. Knowing I have this medication gives me hope for feeling better in the interim.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Mosbacher always on time and thorough in exams. Medical Assistant very professional
Joyce W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Thought that I was heard and my concerns were addressed. Explanations were given.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Christine is very friendly and kind. She really cares about her patients.
Theresa A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr M. Mosbacker Is professional & I would definitely recommend.
Sergio M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Rosenberg listen to my concerns and give me hope.
Maribel Q.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Molina has always been an amazing provider and takes the time to listen and explain my needs.
Cecilia H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent care, very friendly. Dr suberb.
Linda B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful, caring physician, Dr. Zuniga, who always takes time to listen to my medical problems, advises where & what to do, gives excellent advice & again, is very generous with his time. Staff has also been extremely caring.
Susan B.
Submitted 11/12/21
She does not seem as experienced as others
Gracie F.
Submitted 11/12/21
Pleasant and quick
Belia G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Roldan is a great Dr! He explained everything in detail and offered different options of treatment! Very compassionate about his work!