Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zehera A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I went for my pain but did not get treated dr. Said that's not his field. That was little annoyed to me. HE was professional and guided me to go pain specialist
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very thorough, listens and explains questions
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Everything went beautiful thanks to all who helped me
Caroline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The office runs on time and employs a very courteous staff. Dr Wickersham is extremely knowledgeable.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
As always, the team is friendly and courteous. They get shit checked in for the doctors visit. I really enjoy Meeting with Dr. Roldan. The laboratory folks are quick and efficient.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I’ve seen Dr. Rosenburg for 18 years ever since I was 12. He’s seen me go through the worst times in my health and has always carried me through them with genuine care. He is so kind and thorough and I suggest him or the practice in general to anyone needing a Rheumatologist!
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Wickersham easily remembered me
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very personable and professional in her approach. Takes her time to listen to the patient.
Juliette M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I would like to have an itemized bill when I check out and schedule for my next visit. That should be sufficient time to have that ready when I am leaving your facility. I should not have to wait 48 hours to get an itemized bill. Your office should mail this itemized bill for the patients records.
Rosamaria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
From the time of my arrival to my blood work everyone is very pleasant to talk to and helpful. Never have had to wait long to see the doctor. Dr. Zuniga is very thorough and explains everything to my understanding.
Annie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
She is very sweet and was on top of all of our concerns
Mary Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Mr. Wicherham and staff are not just overall awesome but will make sure your well-being come first
Adelina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Outstanding
Carisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Mosbacker and his team provide excellent care. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He takes the time to provide very detailed information during visits. I certainly appreciate his expertise and kindness.
Chanty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Doctor is extremely informative and knowledgeable great experience.
Gilda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Nurses and doctor are very helpful and it’s obvious they’re dedicated to their profession.
Marium K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Wickersham stays on top of all the latest treatments but still uses old fashioned great manners to make you feel comfortable & that he is using the best treatments for you.
Hazel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Christine is very knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate. She immediately puts her patient at ease.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Always professional and customer friendly. Everything all in one place
Carla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
I find the office staff and Dr Mossbacher very efficient