Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1828 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Mosbacker is so relaxed.Talks to me so kindly.Medication I'm on is exactly what I need for pain I experience.
Elaine P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Ms. Steffano (as well as Dr. Rosenberg) takes time to question and listen to me as a patient. Over the decades, I have received nothing but the best of care and advice. Ms. Christine is a great fit with this practice.
Douglas S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr explained about symptoms well, did some further testing for evaluation. Follow up in 3 weeks.
Jose S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Zuniga has always provided me with a thorough explanation of all the treatment options available for my care before we reach a mutual agreement on a plan of care best tailored to my needs.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 11/11/21
I drive two hours to come to my appointments with Dr. Wickersham. I’ve never had a bad experience.
Rosalinda E.
Submitted 11/11/21
He is great doctor he explains everything so throughly
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Mosbacker answers all questions and offers good advice. Attentive and interested in my health care.
Augustin G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Zúñiga always explains the diagnosis and treatment very well
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/10/21
My Doctor is always helping me to understand how to deal with RA(rheumatoid arthritis). He helped me find the right medication for me. He is understanding and cares how I feel.
Gloria B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Was seen fairly soon after arriving. Everyone working there are courteous and friendly.
Carol P.
Submitted 11/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Molina for more than 25 years. I would never think of changing Doctors, unless he retires. Then I’ll have to and I’ll be sad
Norma B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Mr. Ryan P.A. is a very attentive professional. He listen’s to questions and explains what is not understood by the patient. I normally don’t see PA’s but this appointment Was exceptional as my doctor was not available. I will request Mr. Ryan again if I am unable to schedule with Dr. Molina.
Margot L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Was nice to go into an appointment without a long wait time. Very professional and efficient!
Deborah O.
Submitted 11/09/21
I have seen Dr. Molina for years now. He’s one of those doctors that is irreplaceable. He’s so knowledgeable, and so caring. That’s the combination you want to find in your doctors. And it’s rare, so if you get fortunate enough to find one, consider yourself blessed. And the people who work in the office are also caring. I really haven’t seen any of the PA’s enough to make a statement about them. Knowing how wonderful everyone else is, I’d imagine they’re great.
Pamela A.
Submitted 11/09/21
All The Staff, P.A.’s and Doctor Rosenburg are a perfect Team of Medical Associates. They care genuinely about their patients and provide expert advice for our health care needs.
Sheri C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent
Maria B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Courteous staff Friendly staff Efficient
Myrna T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Simply put, He’s everything a patient wants/ needs while in his/ their care; and he clearly/sincerely cares about his patients. Thank You Dr.Rosenberg
Sherry P.
Submitted 11/08/21
I was taken back to see the dr. He came in and we talked as he examined me. I then went and had blood drawn. After that I was released to go.
David M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent. Everyone was friendly, on time, with a minimal wait. The doctor was exceptional in his knowledge and care of my condition.