Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very quick and efficient!
Myra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Wickersham is my “go-to” provider. I have absolute trust in him. His compassion and expertise are well balanced and I know he has my best interests at heart.
Consuelo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very helpful and friendly
Dolores S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr Rosenburg is a very good Dr. hears you out, concern about my health.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Wonderful Dr Rosenberg
Santa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
I was seen promptly and explanations by the doctor were clear.
Hortencia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I appreciate that Dr. Wickersham listens to me because my total history contributes to his knowledge of me and what if any steps to take. He also has practical recommendations to help my pain. I always get great attention from the entire staff.
Sara Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr José Roldán is a really good doctor, I will recommend!
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very attentive
Misty F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Wickersham is so nice and patient with me at every visit. He is always educating me on my dx and treatments. He has fantastic bedside manners. Elaine - is so helpful and kind and definitely advocates for the patients. Dr's front staff is friendly and helpful as well.
Eunice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Awesome
Priscilla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Alison is wonderful, she is caring and professional at all times. She is a delightful person and I am so grateful that she is my healthcare professional.
Cornelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very knowledgeable and pleasant personality.
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Doctor listened, not in a hurry .I feel very comfortable & recommended what is best for me
Graciela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Punctual and gave professional advice for next step
Raul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr and personnel are friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Josie E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Satisfied with Dr.Mosbacker. Very clean environment, friendly and caring staff .
Adela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Zúñiga is very professional .He knows what he is doing and is very friendly.
Leticia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Excellent visit.. Dr Roldán and his nurse Janie are such an amazing blessing. They are concerned about your health and pain. The have the best bedside matters. Dr Roldán doesn’t want anyone
Peter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very helpful and professional