Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Through, much needed conversation, dr gave good instructions for medication, showed great concern for the ovarian cancer I'm going thru right now, Very informative telephone interview and conversation gave me answers and reasons why, concerned about my latest lab work and in hospital treatment, received hydration infusion at Methodist hospital on June 9th and 10th
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Always in time-never have to wait-very professional-nurses and pas very kind and ready to help-have been coming to Dr for for 22 yrs and would never change doctors
Juanita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr.Zuniga is very knowledgeable and thorough in his care!
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
He listens to you. He has a great manner about him. He is an asset to the association
Ana Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I have received a very good and vert professional care from Dr.Zuñiga.
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Always timely, spends the amount of time I need to get all my questions answered! Love Dr Wickersham!
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great service!
Corene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
He is the most kind thorough doctor. He’s taken care of me for years and helped me be as pain free as possible. I attribute my well being to his care!!!
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Always professional! Dr. Rosenberg Always takes time to listen to your concerns.
Jessica Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Fast appointment and bloodwork
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Good experience, everyone is nice and friendly.
Marjorie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Always on time Dr Roldan is caring, kind and very knowledge. Thanks for everything
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Dr Wickersham is very friendly and informative. He takes his time with me and makes sure I understand the steps I need to take to get better.
Jo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. Zuniga is awesome. Treatment is working.
Karen Soechting K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
The doctor is great but the girls at the front desk could use some lesson in how to greet patients. As I approached the desk the young lady was shuffling some papers, not even acknowledging that someone was standing in front of her. Never looking up, she continued to straighten her desk. Having completed the task she finally looked up, no smile, no greeting, just said, “Your name?” I really felt as though I’d inconvenienced her by showing up for my appointment! Hopefully this can be taken as an opportunity for education and we’ll see an improvement soon.
Victor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
HAS PATIENCE ,INFORMATIVE. ASK IF WE HAVE QUESTIONS.ALSO IF WE UNDERSTAND WHAT WE ARE TOLD. WE ARE TO CALL IF WE HAVE QUESTIONS. ALLWAYS VERY PRESENTABL..WE CAN TELL HE IIKES HIS PROFESSION WONDERFUL P.A. COMING BACK TO ARTHRITIS DRS.!!!
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr Wickersham is a compassionate physician who is willing to discuss alternative treatments for my symptoms. I have seen him for more than a decade, and by far he is the doctor who I feel most comfortable with when discussing my depression, anxiety and how it affects my day to day life living with Fibromyalgia. I wish that all doctors could be more like him.
Rhonda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
The wait and time in the office is never less than two hours. It’s tiring at times being in a doctors office so long. Otherwise, I would recommend anyone to go there because I’m treated well.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr Rosenberg is always friendly and professional. He treats his patients with compassion. Best doctor by far.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I will highly recommend to others. Very very pleased with overall experience!