Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ninfa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Always prompt. Nurses very courteous and efficient. Dr very thorough and explains every thing.
Andy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Roldan is very comforting and takes his time to explain & answer any and all questions. I am very grateful for his care. Thank you very much Dr. Roldan!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Excellent
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
As always prepared with my full History, a thorough exam and discussion of direction of Care/meds/changes. Nothing gets left on the table. Good folks.
Ada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
She is very thorough and knowledgeable
Virginia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Excellent service and care.Staff is very friendly
Adele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Always answers my questions. Secretaries are wonderful. They get things done. I like how they do blood work and x-rays in the office. I don’t have to go to another place. I always tell everyone to go there that need help
Dolores H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr Zuniga never rushes me. Always explains all my questions and makes sure I understand and am satisfied with the answers.
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Informative & reassuring.
Genoveva V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
WONDERFUL- Great listening and explains everything very well. This makes me very happy!!
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Right on time!
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Felt very comfortable in his care, he was highly educated with great knowledge.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Always prompt, excellent & thorough
Nelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Mr. Ryan is very understanding and explains everything. He has compassion and truly cares.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Service was efficient and friendly.
Eleanor Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
He is a very good Doctors
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Always so helpful to help you with your problems. Very respectful to the elderly patients.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Highly recommend. I’m a long time patient and had a minor emergency. Very grateful I could be seen on short notice.
Jackie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Christine is a very caring health professional. She answers all my questions clearly & concisely with a great deal of patience. She is very kind & calming.
Esther H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Ms Polston was very attentive and listened what I was saying. She responded to every question I asked proffesionly she showed a lot off compassion towards me. I would recommend her too anyone who is in need for she is very professional.