Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
3939 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3939 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ursula G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I really like my providers Dr Roldan and Christine only feed back is the girls at check in are not very personable making it an awkward encounter.
Ernestine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
A+
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
.
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Christine was incredibly knowledgeable and actively listened to my concerns. She involved be in my treatment plan and was truly interested in my thoughts and concerns.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
The staff is always very professional and very friendly. They handle their business in a timely manner as well. Love this place.
Kristen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I couldn’t be happier. I’ve heard all the horror stories about finding a solid rheumatology practice. Ms. Stefano and Dr. Roldan have been amazing!
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great Staff and Complete Medical Services offered.
Sheryl L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Had a good checkup with Dr Roldan.
Odessa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I am Thankful and grateful for a doctor that is a people person, she really hears you when you have any problems. Speaking to Ms Poltson is like I am speaking to a friend that I known for many decade. She's respectful, helpful, and professional in her profession. Thank You Ms Poltson for all you do☺️
Eva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Excellent service and experience all the time!
Judy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Roldan has helped me to be on the path to less inflammation and pain, through medication and physical therapy. I'm feeling better and looking forward to continuing to improve my overall well-being and mobility.
Cathleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very kind and informative. Good listener and gives positive productive solutions to my problem.
Angelita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very professional . Takes a while but this happens any where one goes.
Maria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr.Roldan seems to really know his stuff.
Antonia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Awesome as usual
Alicia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
I have been a patient of Dr Rosenberg for over 35 years. He is professional, kind,attentive, & sincere. Gets to the root of your health issues. Works with you and your needs.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Rosenberg is very knowledgeable about his work. He was awesome this morning. For my first time visiting with him, making him my new doctor I am very impressed with him. He listened paid attention and didn't act like he was afraid to touch me to see what hurts or if there were any concerns. I wish Doctor John Huff would have referred me to Dr. Rosenberg before he retired. Because the experience I had to go through since Dr. Huff retired have been pure HELL! Feel like starting over from day one. But I feel very confident that this doctor is going to get me better. The other arthritis doctor caused me to have my kidney act up by medicine he prescribed. This doctor right away knew that medicine was not to be used. Bad for your kidneys. Awesome doctor I feel from first appointment. Keep up great work Doctor Rosenberg
Terry L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Very professional and personal