Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr Gerald Rosenberg is one of the best arthritis doctors in San Antonio.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very satisfied
Janell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Wait time to be seen very short. Highly recommend Dr. Rosenburg.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excellent as always.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Friendly & efficient
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Very good. Dr Roldan actually listens to you, not in a hurry to leave.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
My check-in was quickly accomplished. The wait to see Dr. Rosenberg was less than five minutes. Dr. Rosenberg took his time assessing my health issues. Dr. Rosenberg convinced me to see a surgeon for a possible hip replacement. I truly appreciate Dr. Rosenberg’s patience.
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr. Wickersham is so professional, positive, & knowledgeable. The staff are friendly, competent, & informative. A very positive visit.
Liza H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Professional, timely, cutting edge
Caryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Staff is one of the b
Elsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Ms Polston is one of my favorite! She is so patient & detailed. Of course she probably uses Dr. Wickersham’s same qualities. Dr. Wickersham has got to be the BEST Doctor in his field in the entire San Antonio area! I love this Assocation!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Everything is always good from beginning to end.
Jay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
very good quality care I do wish they were faster about getting the doctor to see me
Belinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. Wickersham provided options for treating pain. He is always caring and optimistic about treatment of arthritis pain.
Ernestina A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
lady who help me check couldn’t find me in her computer. She might need more training she was very kind
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Everyone is so nice and know what they are doing. It is nice knowing they care about you.
Molly T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Roldon answered questions in a caring way.
Joyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Been with Dr Rosenberg for many years. He's an excellent doctor. The staff at Arthritis Associates are very experienced and professional. I would recommend Dr Rosenberg and his staff if a group of exceptional medical professionals are what you seeking.
Lucy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Everything flows smoothly
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Top Lupus Doctor in the area. Stays informed and is open helping in any way possible. GREAT DOCTOR!