Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1827 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1827 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Zuniga-Montes, always looks out for my better interest. No concern is too insignificant, he addresses them all. I walked in with over-encompassing knee pain and today no pain! At every visit, he is personable and caring, never pushy! He is encouraging, celebrating small successes like good bloodwork and reduced swelling. I has earned my trust!
Ann T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Helpful, thorough, informative and compassionate.
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very attentive
Rodger F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Polston was wonderful, she listened to all my concerns and provided useful positive feedback. I would definitely recommend her. She is very knowledgeable, caring and straight forward with her patient approach.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Amazing doctor!!! Really cares about his patients. Explains everything in detail, great bedside manners.
Linda K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Wickersham is a caring, attentive Dr. and truly listens to a patient's needs and concerns.
Delma M.
Submitted 09/08/21
This was my first time meeting Ms. Christine Steffano at one of my doctors appointments. I was very pleased and satisfied. Ms. Steffano is a very patient and attentive physician. I love how she listened to my concerns and took the time to give me recommendations to feel better. This is one happy and satisfied patient.
Juana Guadalupe B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good attention, just I don’t like wait too much time.
Priscilla W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Val is very professional yet friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Jean Ann M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Have total faith in Dr Wickersham. I have been a patient for many years He keeps me on hood working condition
Lucia D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Misteran took the time and patience to listen to me and help me to get ideas on how to relieve some of my pain thank you!
Brenda J.
Submitted 09/08/21
I felt like Dr. did everything possible to find out what’s going with my pain and gave me pain management till we get results.
Margaret W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Ms. Steffano was Knowledgeable about rheumatoid arthritis with an easy understanding of my present condition. Her recommendations of future help was appreciated; she has a very comfortable “beside manner.”
Donna K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Rosenberg was kind, attentive, and encouraging.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 09/08/21
She always has the answer to my questions and I'f she doesn't have the answer she will get it before our visit is over. She is also make sure that the medications are working and if they are not will try something else to try to get relief for this pain.
Ashton L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Absolutely amazing.
Anabel W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Molina was very professional and informative. The staff were very friendly
Rosalicia M.
Submitted 09/08/21
As always a great experience with both Dr Roldan and staff.
Susan J.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Wikershem is the best. We trust him completely. He treated many of my family members. He is the best. Wonderful Dr.
Leslie D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very efficient