Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3824 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3824 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maggie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Ms. Dennis is professional and knowledgeable. So grateful to be under her and Dr. Wickersham’s care!
Guadalupe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I was seen promptly. The nurses and Dr.s are very attentive to my needs. Very respectful and friendly.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Encouragement
Donaciano M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Wickersham is amazing. He is very knowledgeable and provides options/solutions to improve my father's overall well being.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Tests being run
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Wickersham and his staff have always been the most competent and caring healthcare providers at every single visit for years. He's the best of the best.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Zuniga was very thorough and really listened. He ordered tests needed to complete the visit. Would definitely recommend him.
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very thorough.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone in the entire office is very professional and kind! I’ve been seeing Dr. Rosenberg for quite sometime and he is always always kind, punctual, and so very knowledgeable!!! Rarely have I waited more than 5 minutes past my appointment time and most often I’m called back right on time!!! This continues to be the smoothest running doctors’ office I have ever experienced!!! I wish other offices would shadow this one! They would certainly learn a thing or two and patients would not have to wait so long past their appointment time!
Norman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
A gifted doctor and efficient practice!! Highly recommend.
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone is just awesome!
Gracia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Rosenberg has been my rheumatologist for many years now. He provides excellent healthcare to me and I'm sure to ALL his patients. He takes the time to listen and will suggest treatments and makes me feel a part of the decision making. Whenever I make suggestions, he listens and most times, he'll incorporate such treatment with his approval. He is a wonderful doctor who is also compassionate. He is part of the excellent teams of doctors in your office.
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Rarely do I have to wait, he listens to me and explains diagnosis well
Adam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Always very curtious & professional.
Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Takes the time to answer questions and review your situation.
Elisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Zuniga always listens to my concerns. His office staff, especially Liberty are always willing to help.
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Good visit.
Vicky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Knowledgeable and super helpful!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Roldan listens to his patient and clearly explains treatment plans.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Roldan explains the syndrome and its treatment in terms that are understandable. Kind and respectful. Thank you.