Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3824 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3824 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oralia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
He listens to his patients
Carolanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very informative and helpful
Elsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I am always very impressed with Ms Polton! She is so thorough & very pleasant…
Rebeca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Pendleton is the best. He always sees me no matter what. I really appreciate that. It’s nice to be able to depend on your doctor for excellent care
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Gentle, proactive and kind doc. He’s very easy to talk with, and patiently answers all questions. I feel that I am receiving the best of care.
Darla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
My visit with Alison was very informative. She is so compassionate & caring. I look forward to our visits.
Jodi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Wickersham is one of the most patient, most caring and understanding doctors you will ever have the opportunity to meet with. He listens to you while you talk, doesn’t try rush you even though the appointments are blocked times and actually tries to get to the root of your problem and if one solution doesn’t work, he’ll try and try until he’s satisfied your satisfied. I’ve been with him over 10 years!
Jesusa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice people
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Good visit. The Dr answered all of my questions.
Katheryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Staff is very professional and caring. Dr. Roland is also caring and is taking the time and running tests to make a proper diagnosis.
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great docs - Allison is vey informative and answers all questions
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Ms. Stefano is very caring and friendly. She tries to help her patients with their problems.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff is always attentive and accommodating.
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Roldan has been my rheumatologist for years. I’m a nurse myself and he understands my struggle to maintain my own health, and is very helpful. Thanks
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I appreciated the time Valerie spent learning about my history and really trying to help me figure things out! I felt heard and left hopeful. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Wickersham and his team!
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Check in/out process is very smooth and organized. The providers are great and they listen to you without interjecting. Been a patient with this practice now for 5 years and have had great experience with the staff and provider.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Wickersham‘s office is always kind, organized and timely. I appreciate the individual concern they display for each of their patients and would recommend them highly!
Mary Denise W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Roldan is very good about answering my questions and explaining what is going on with my body. I would give him 5 stars. I gave 4 stars because of the front office support staff. I don't feel very welcomed or wanted when I check in at the front desk.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Zuniga, listens to your concerns & educates you in understanding, while taking his time & making you feel extremely important.