Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3660 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3660 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
DrRoldan is an amazing physician- very up-to-date on current research and such a kind demeanor. Wonderful doctor!
Sara Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
The Doctor Roldán is the best in San Antonio and the staff excellent
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Allyson, Dr. Wickersham‘s PA, was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. She took every opportunity to explain things in a manner in which I could understand and to help me with future plans for treatments. She has excellent communication skills.
Kristen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Molina always takes the time to explain any blood test results, and discuss any concerns I have.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent, friendly staff!
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
My experience with Dr. Zuniga Montes was and has always been super excellent. Dr. Zuniga is very knowledgeable,very helpfuland a very friendly. He is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Zuniga Montes.
Judith J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Rosenberg is great. I have been going to him for many years. His staff is great and easy to work with. They just recently got me on a patient program tohelp with my new medication.
Celerina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Clean, quiet, organized. Staff is courteous. I was seen by doctor promptly.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Rosenberg was great like always.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Ms. Dennis was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Our visit was not rushed and she made sure all my questions and concerns had been addressed. As with all of Dr Wickersham’s PAs, seeing her was a great experience.
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Great experience, very friendly and good advice. Very knowledgeable. I feel like I’m well cared for in their hands.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Staff great and dr W. Is fantastic
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
On time and very kind and helpful!
Oscar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Very efficient front desk. Dr. Wickersham is a very professional and knowledgeable physician. He cares for his patients and is always to accommodate his busy schedule to help with his patients needs. I will highly recommend him to anyone and refer my patients to him.
Mary Cathryn Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Allison is amazing. She is patient and really offers great advice and assistance. She is a wonderful addition to the office and I al thankful to have her as part of the team taking care of me.
Robin G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Great Doctor and staff, caring and effective.
Sonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
I always received excellent care, the Wait is always short. Dr Mosbacker has been an amazing Doctor for over 20 plus years.
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
I really like that people LISTEN to you! I love that Dr. Wickersham is so approachable and actually talks with you, not just trying to push medications on you. His NP is just as professional and helpful as the doctor. The lab techs are efficient and work quickly. The office staff is friendly. I’m glad I found this practice!
Rosamaria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Rosenberg is very passionate when providing care with the best possible options for my condition. He takes the time to listen and provides feedback immediately during my visit. Excellent doctor.
Esther F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Questions answered fully, professionally, and in a very pleasant manner. Medication was prescribed after taking all previous reactions into account. Dr. Wickersham is thorough, and professional. I would definitely recommend him to others. Esther Flowers