Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3824 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3824 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I truly appreciate DrRoldan. He is thorough, explains matters so I can understand what is happening with my arthritis and we make a plan on what will be the next steps to getting better. He gets an A++ from me. Luisa naumann
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
This is the best Rheumatology office I know my providers are great and I would recommend them highly!!❤
Stella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
The staff and nurses were courteous. The wait time was very minimal. The doctor explain the medication he prescribed and treatment options. Dr. Roldan is very professional, I recommend him highly.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I was seen on time,the Dr gave me a checkup and discussed my labs,then gave me a plan of action to continue treating my condition. The labs took a little longer than usual but considering the amount of people that was ahead of me I wasn’t there to long the lab nurses were fast and very cordial,I didn’t feel any discomfort from the blood drawn it was all smooth and painless.
Nereida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Molina always makes me feel like I’m his only patient. He goes over every detail on my labs and explain so I understand. I never feel rushed and I feel he looks out for my best interest.
Joyce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Always expect the best, always receive exceptional.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very satisfied with my visit with Alison Polston, APRN. She patiently answered all my questions and provided practical suggestions for addressing my current concerns. Feel that it was a very productive visit.
Josephine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I always enjoy my dr visits with Dr Wickersham. You can tell he cares for his patients. I’ve been going to the arthritis center for years. His staff is always nice too.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Good-prescription was not available at the pharmacy yet.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Allison always takes the time to cover everything we can possibly think of, to ensure I am getting the proper care I need.
Sallie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. ZUNICA explain everything in detail using analogies that made his explanations very clear.
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Super fast and very friendly
Juliette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick and easy.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Roldan manages to ease my concerns by sharing the latest information and current treatment of my medical condition. Plus, he’s a good listener.
Chandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Personable, takes time
Hinda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I already replied. An hour ago!!!
Hinda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Had no problem with the Doctor or the visit. Dr. Zunigas'report shocked me, as I had never had problems with soft or brittle bones, but that was quite some time ago. I will be watching my walking and always using my big walker and cane if needed. I DO NOT want any more falls. I have had at least 5 big falls on the last 12-13 months and I thank the Lord I didnt have anything worse than 2'broken ribs! That, in itself was more than bad enough.
Rebekah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
The staff is very friendly and I’m seen on time every time.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Informative, friendly & efficient.