Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3660 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3660 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Polson is a very through nurse practitioner and I feel very comfortable having her manage my care.
Natalie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff and Dr. M are very prompt and professional. All of my medical issues have been treated with concern and provided me with great relief. Thank you!
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Always good-all the assistants were wonderful and Dr Rosenberg is excellent!!!
Beverly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very clear and straightforward. Every issue addressed. Thank you.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Mosbacker has a great bedside manner and always ma me feel comfortable. He doesn't rush the visit. He makes sure I am being checked thoroughly and answers can all my questions. I am able to get seen by the doctor, get my injections, blood work, and x rays all in the same visit. I feel like I can live again and it's because of Dr Mosbacker and his team.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are always kind, professional and thorough. Love that there’s an in-house lab.
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very efficient!
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I was thrilled she knew about Rp and liked her very much. Tell her to explain Rp to Dustin! We have the same pcp which was great to hear. She was wonderful!
Ngan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Roldan is very caring and understanding situations. I am highly recommend him for your pain needs.
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very good feedback, and understanding
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Doctor Roldán is one of the best doctors I ever see. He take time to listen to his patient, discuss your treatment and your labs results making sure you understand what’s going on with your body. I feel blessed he is my Reumathology.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I had a very good experience, I was very satisfied with the out cone of the visit
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
There is a reason that I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for many years and it’s his professionalism and attention. I know that I have the best looking to treat my RA. The staff has always been exceptional too!
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I adore Dr. Wickersham
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Molina has been my Rheumatologist since 1995. He’s so kind and answers all my questions. They are doing something right, many of his staff have been working there for as long as I’ve been a patient.
Patricia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Welcoming workers and nurses and Doctor Roldan are great. Outgoing paper pushers not informative. Seem to consider me a bother.
Francetta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Always pleasant, caring and direct.
Tracy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Steffano is always extremely helpful, attentive, and helpful. She shows empathy for my illnesses and provides multiple helpful solutions and advice. She is a blessing to me and I’m so grateful I’ve come to be her patient.
Maureen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Roldan always takes the time to listen. He is a caring doctor and I Have seen him for 13 years
Clayton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional, all questions were answered, and it was a timely appointment.