Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3824 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3824 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Amazing doctor!!! Really cares about his patients. Explains everything in detail, great bedside manners.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Wickersham is a caring, attentive Dr. and truly listens to a patient's needs and concerns.
Delma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
This was my first time meeting Ms. Christine Steffano at one of my doctors appointments. I was very pleased and satisfied. Ms. Steffano is a very patient and attentive physician. I love how she listened to my concerns and took the time to give me recommendations to feel better. This is one happy and satisfied patient.
Juana Guadalupe B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Good attention, just I don’t like wait too much time.
Priscilla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Val is very professional yet friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Jean Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Have total faith in Dr Wickersham. I have been a patient for many years He keeps me on hood working condition
Lucia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Misteran took the time and patience to listen to me and help me to get ideas on how to relieve some of my pain thank you!
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I felt like Dr. did everything possible to find out what’s going with my pain and gave me pain management till we get results.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Ms. Steffano was Knowledgeable about rheumatoid arthritis with an easy understanding of my present condition. Her recommendations of future help was appreciated; she has a very comfortable “beside manner.”
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Rosenberg was kind, attentive, and encouraging.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
She always has the answer to my questions and I'f she doesn't have the answer she will get it before our visit is over. She is also make sure that the medications are working and if they are not will try something else to try to get relief for this pain.
Ashton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Absolutely amazing.
Anabel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Molina was very professional and informative. The staff were very friendly
Rosalicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
As always a great experience with both Dr Roldan and staff.
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Wikershem is the best. We trust him completely. He treated many of my family members. He is the best. Wonderful Dr.
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very efficient
Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Rosenberg is very sweet and carrying for his patients he will do what he can for me that is best.
Rosemary C. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very thorough. Answered all questions.
Frederick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Love my doctor he is the best