Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3824 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3824 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Overall it was a very good experience. Arrived early and was called back very quickly. The staff were very friendly and the doctor was amazing. Explained everything that was concerning to me.
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Roldan was clear, thoughtful, and developed a treatment plan after a good discussion with me. Listened to me. That's why I travel from Europe to see him. He is the best.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I have always liked and been pleased with all the staff and of course, Dr Wickersham. Nothing negative to say. Always called in on time. I've never have had to wait more that 5 minutes to be called in. Dr Wickersham's treatment is the best treatment I have had in many years. I will not change to another rheumatologist.
Abraham N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Roldan is that type of doctor's not commonly seen in the US. He really pay attention and take the time to evaluate the patient and answer questions.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I have been seeing Dr. Wickersham for 14 years. I can't imagine going to anyone else.
Yvette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Have been with Dr Rosenberg for YEARS! He is an amazing Dr. and ALWAYS makes me feel like he really cares about me and my care. I will NEVER leave him. God bless this gifted man.
Caryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Wickersham is the best. Thank you!
Yvette K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I would have liked to have had all the paperwork sent ahead to my home since it took awhile to complete.
Marta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I’ve waited for years for an accurate diagnosis that makes perfect sense! Thank you Dr. Roldan.
Rita D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Good visit & quick
Hilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent, professional service, & care from Dr Roldan!
DeMarcus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful doctor and staff and caring about my situation and I will recommend everyone with in situation to my doctor and his staff
Janell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
She was very helpful and listened to my concerns and got me the information I requested.
Gail T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Zuniga is prompt and caters to my needs.
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
It is a very organized office. You get in and out with out any problems.
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I have seen many specialist over the years with my conditions and feel that I get the very best care here!!
Margarita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Zuniga-Montes, always looks out for my better interest. No concern is too insignificant, he addresses them all. I walked in with over-encompassing knee pain and today no pain! At every visit, he is personable and caring, never pushy! He is encouraging, celebrating small successes like good bloodwork and reduced swelling. I has earned my trust!
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Helpful, thorough, informative and compassionate.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very attentive
Rodger F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Polston was wonderful, she listened to all my concerns and provided useful positive feedback. I would definitely recommend her. She is very knowledgeable, caring and straight forward with her patient approach.