Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
3938 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3938 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
On time for my appointment, didn’t have to wait in the back for the doctor, didn’t have to wait long for lab work, check out process was quick and easy. The doctor spent time with me explaining my diagnosis and answering any questions I had. I’m glad I chose to go here.
Homer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Wonderful Doctor great lab.
Juana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Friendly and understanding
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Everything was great. Was in waiting room for no more than 10 minutes. Dr. Mosbacker was on time for my appointment. He reviewed with me possible treatments. Very informative.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great doctors, especially Dr. Wickersham and Dr. Allison.
Jesica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Alison is amazing! She always takes the time to make sure I am getting the best treatment possible for my diagnosis. She goes above and beyond and always makes me feel like a friend/ family member as opposed to just a patient.
Allen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Wickersham number one with my wife and myself!
Maria S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional staff. Dr. Roldan is very attentive and addresses my concerns directly. The clinic is very well-maintained and clean.
Olga A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very nice set up n employees. excellent!! Dr R is wonderful n on excellent doctor!
Melvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very pleased with Dr Roldan and the staff at Arthritis Associates. They always treat me as a person not just a number and Dr Roldan always spends the time talking with me and listening.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
It is wounderful -no waiting
Donna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Zuniga is a very caring doctor. He tries different medicine until he finds the right one that works better for you.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I absolutely love Dr. Roldan. He truly cares about his patients and treats you with the upmost respect. His knowledge of autoimmune diseases are unsurpassed. I have had bad experiences with other Rheumatologists in the past until I was referred by a friend to him about 7 years ago and for the first time found one that displays such a genuine compassion for his patients. He is not just a great physician, but a true humanitarian. He has a big heart and kind soul. I am proud and honored that he is my physician and I refer him to everyone I meet that needs his specialized care.
Marie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Stellar pt care, communication. Dr. Rosenberg takes time to listen and addresses all questions and concerns.
Eva T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
For over forty years it has been excellent.
Candice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Quick and efficient
Guillermo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Darla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Ms Alison is very knowledgeable and very caring. She understands her patient’s needs & willing to help however she can.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Wonderful, caring doctor. I’ve been a patient of Dr Rosenberg’s for more than twenty years. My whole family loves him.