Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laquita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Alison really engaged with me. She listened and also provided appropriate feedback.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and attentive
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very nice and professional staff
Maureen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone is friendly and calls you by name They are respectful and caring
Ja L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Molina is an awesome doctor I will miss him the staff is also great I have no complaints
Sacramento H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Ryan has been exceptional! He’s compassionate, understands and listens to all my questions. He doesn’t rush in and out and is very human. Highly recommend this (doctor ) wonderful human being! Thanks Doctor Ryan!
Aysun A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
The doctor was very thorough and attentive.
Armando R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Today’s appt took to long!!!
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Allison is wonderful to deal with.
Yolanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
I am always treated as if I am their only patient. Appointments are always on time. I am a patient since 1995.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Office is very efficient. Dr. Roldan has been extremely helpful in my treatment of arthritis. Listens and does not rush during the appointment
Estella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Great
Diana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
He was very informative with explaining my situation. He made sure I left understanding it all. Thank you
Dyanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Clear And concise discussion with Dr. Roldan. He asked many questions to which I gave answers and he described and explained why he asked the questions and explain thoroughly what he was looking for rather than just for instance treating the pain or the symptoms etc. etc. Made me feel extremely comfortable after the discussion with him and I look forward to my next visit when he has the results of my blood work and x-rays. I am so very happy that my doctors referred me to him. The entire office and staff are all wonderful and helpful I’m very comforting.
Keisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Ms. Alison is amazing! She is so very personable and very knowledgeable. She ALWAYS takes the time to clearly listen and understand what my needs are BEFORE she administered treatment, etc. Dr. Wickersham DEFINITELY CHOSE RIGHT IN MAKING HER A SIGNIFICANT PART OF HIS TEAM!! I LOVE THAT MY FAVORITE DOCTOR, WICKERSHAM SHARES HER WITH ME!! SHE’S TRULY LIKE HIM!! THE BEST
Guadalupe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great services, nurses and doctor treat patients with care, explain what the treatment is about.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Molina is a professional he listens to and caring for his patient. I recommend Dr Molina 100% . I feel so sad went he told me the bad News his retirement.I recommend Dr Molina 150% . Thank you for the opportunity to be your patient.
Dorothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr R. Molina is the best Doctor. I have known him for years and have trusted him with my health for all that time and have been very happy with my treatment. He has always been honest and given me little exercises to do to help me with my pain. I have made great strides and no longer need to go in on a regular basis only if I need to. I want to thank everyone at the center for being kind and professional.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Wickersham understands…