Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3660 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3660 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Thorough, efficient,and lab very prompt
Herminia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Very through and always Courteous
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent patient attention
Lindsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Thorough, professional and personable.
Shirley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I arrived early and was able to see my provider early. Check in was simple and nurse was courteous and professional.
Rebekah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Rosenberg is a wonderful doctor. He listens to my problems,and Offers suggestions to help me. His staff is very nice and efficient. I had several Tests that I needed. Everyone was very nice and competent.
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Expert medical care that I highly recommend
Lois B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Molina always puts me at ease!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent.
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff is always very pleasant and professional. Never have to wait long. I’ve been seeing Dr. Roldan for about 10 years now. He explains things and answers questions. I’m very confident in him.
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Nice people and very professional. Have been a patient for many many years. Service is very fast.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff are Professional and courteous!! Dr. Mosbacker is excellent-very professional, listens and responds to questions!! Always a positive experience!! Thank you!’
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Prompt, courteous, professional, friendly
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I’m so grateful to have Dr. Molina and Christine as my Doctors. Dr. Molina is so very patient and explains everything in a way that you understand everything that concerns my care. Dr. Molina is compassionate and always ask if I have any more concerns that I may have before the appointment is done. He recommends treatments that are wonderful and they work very well and I also look forward to Christine when Dr. Molina schedule is full she is also compassionate and concerned about my well being and I trust her as I do Dr. Molina. I would and have recommended my family and friends to his office
Genoveva V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I am very grateful for having such an amazing doctor that shows his concerns and gives good attention and recommendations to his patients!! Dr. Molina is the best doctor I have ever had. He does an excellent job always with a smile and ready to help you as much as he can. I appreciate very much how well we as patients get treated at Arthritis Associates.
Severita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
She pays attention to my concerns. Goes over labs and other tests she truly cares for me. Never rushes me.
Mary Wooddy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful caring Doctor. Willing to spend time with you and not over scheduled. Great staff
Madeleine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
So nice to have a timely, thorough appointment. All lab and scanning services are in house so you get all done promptly.
Margie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Was pretty good.
Harley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Never a long wait, get in quickly. Dr Wickersham and NP Polston are wonderful Medical professionals and very knowledgeable. They're easy to talk to and always ready for treatments. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing treatment for RA.