Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3660 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3660 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The staff is polite and professional. The waiting time to see the doctor is short. The facility has doctors, labs for testing, and treatments. I know they are taking good care of my health. I highly recommend it.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
This is the easiest survey to fill out.
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Molina for almost 30 years. Very satisfied.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Exelente
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
s-News Excellent
Mary Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Roldan is an excellent, caring doctor. I highly recommend him.
Philip Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
APRN Steffano was very thorough , explained everything and most importantly I left with a plan to treat my arthritis. Very grateful to find there practice.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Ms Steffano was real helpful and curious l would like to thank her very much
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent care by doctor and staff
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Rosenberg & his team continually worked on my severe pain & chronic fatigue until they figured out what it was that was ailing me. Thank You to all of you for making my life something worth living now that i can manage my pain & fatigue.
Chung S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
great advice
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Molina and staff are very professional and friendly. He takes the time to make sure all issues are discussed and understood
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone was great!
Nicola L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Great Dr.Mosbacker.The entire Practice has a very excellent service.
Jeff T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
The staff is friendly, my appointment went off right on time
Irma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for snot 11 years and I would recommend him highly.
Arielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Alison is always wonderful, genuinely caring and goes above and beyond to provide incredibly patient care.
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Amazing knowledge, Staff, just everything. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
No waiting here. Dr is always on time, friendly & knowledgeable. Staff is very thorough, happy & reliable.