Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Zuniga-Montes is such a kind and informative doctor and is very caring.
Estela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent service from all the workers.
Rosalinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Fast and courteous
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff very professional and Dr. Molina is the greatest, took time to explain new medication and further lab studies.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Roldan is kind, gentle, knowledgeable, and competent.
Norma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Was very thorough! He listened to me, unlike any other doctor.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and is laser focused on assisting the patient to help lower the pain and difficulties associated with your illness. She shows and cares about you as a person and desires to help you get the most out of life.
Joeanne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Fast check in girls are nice pleasant office is clean and having blood work done is quick
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
My appointment was on time and the visit was pleasant.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Zuniga is always attentive and helpful. He answers all my questions and addresses my concerns. I would highly recommend him.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very Thorough and Professional
Timothy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
On time very helpful staff
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Roldan asked about my background relative to arthritis and we discussed future treatments and medications. The discussion was in depth and complete.
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I met Ryan today as it was my first experience with a PA. It was a pleasure and I’m happy to say he was very thorough and went over my file wanting to review the medicines I’m currently taken. Recommended lab work with a new test.
Otilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Zuniga is awsome doctor. Has helped with my knee pain.
Joyce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Caring, friendly and professional
Maricella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
My waiting was under 10 minutes. I saw Dr Rosenberg he listened to my complaints regarding my pain and recommended a solution (injection) to help the pain. I’m very great full, he is an excellent physician.
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
My 1st day today 5/9/22 these guys treated me really nice I almost didn't want to leave the staff was on point .
Cecilia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I was very happy with him
Adela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very Satisfied