Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3660 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3660 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent, Dr. Rosenberg is amazing. His experience and professionalism is beyond impressive. He provides medical care for myself and my family. We were so lucky to have him provide the best of care for our 93 year old Mother for years as well as my daughter. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone! They are the finest!
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Mr. Ryan PA was attentive and asked about my symptoms and if anything else bothered me.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I have gone to Dr. Roldan for over a decade. He’s a terrific doctor
Margarita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Loved her sunny disposition and left the office with more knowledge about my concerns. Such genuine compassion for her patients.
Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
A great job from the front desk to MA interaction to check out. But the best part ? Dr. Roldan. The best!
Adolfo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I was in and out no long waiting. The NP. Is amazing she very Professional and extremely caring for her patients.
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Roldán is an excellent doctor.
Blanca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The staff have always been very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr Molina has always been very professional and has always shown that he is always to address any concerns I might have. He makes me feel very confident in what he suggests.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Perfect. Ryan is a very personable young man who is obviously interested in his patients-just like Dr. Rosenberg.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
From the front office to the back office excellent care. Very professional, courteous employee. Dr Luis Zuniga,Montez is and outstanding compassionate Rheumatologist. I would highly recommend him if you need one.
Penni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
First off let me start by saying, Dr. Wickersham is my favorite doctor. He is going compassionate and really cares about his patients. I’ve been seeing him for ten plus years and I cannot tell you that there has even been one time when I have had to wait past my appt. time before they took me back to a room. I am actually in and out in probably less than 30 mins. I’ve never had a doctors office that operates the way his does! If you are in pain all of the time, this is the kind of place you would want to go. Extremely satisfied with Dr. Wickersham and Arthritis Associates!!!
Staci M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
All I can say he is a wonderful doctor
Glenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I think Dr Rosenberg is the best arthritis Dr I hav ever been to He listens, understands your pain and is absolutely wonderful!!
Patricia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
They show they care.
Marcia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Punctual and professional
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
My daughter was in so much pain that when we started seen Dr Wichersham he look at her and got to work with her now my daughter is happy and less pain . He is a wonderful doctor I would never change doctor at all .
Maria Rosario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Love that there’s no long waiting, I am in and out every time.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great explanation of the diagnosis with plenty of time to have questions answered.
Ricardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very caring and informative. Cares about her patients
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
knees injected and with very little discomfort