Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Always very welcoming and listens to my concerns. She is rapidly responsive to any needs outside the normal appointment time.
Yesenia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Roldán is great in describing what is wrong with me, he knows his job very well he’s very clear and answered all my question.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wickersham’s for the last 12 years. I wouldn’t trade him for anything!!! He’s brilliant, great bedside manner, cares about his patients and never gives up on your diagnosis!!! You couldn’t ask for anyone better!!!
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
She listened to everything I said to her.
Sylvia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Painless
Camilla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Steffano is super friendly. I enjoy visiting with her about my arthritis. She listens and makes suggestions.
Sylvia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Painful
Rodney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent and knowledgeable
Rudy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great Doctor.
Yvette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very generous n helpful
Karen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Ms Christine is very thorough & very professional. She listens carefully & asks pertinent questions. I feel that I am receiving the very best care possible.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
As always staff very very professional am concerned about what brings you to office Npa the very best always feel confident of my visits
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Always professional and friendly
Jesse H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Explained everything really well.
Benito M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I misunderstood my appointment time.Arthritis Associates rescheduled me the same day.Ryan is very professional and informative.He was most pleasant and helpful.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Caring doctor and efficient staff.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excelente Service, all personal very attentive
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very pleasant
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very informative.
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very profesional