Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3660 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3660 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elvira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I have a good experience with the Doctor Zuniga
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
The staff is very friendly, professional and competent with regard to there job responsibilities. Dr.Wickersham is awesome and has caredfor my medical needs in a very competent manner. He is very friendly and puts you immediately at ease.
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Awesome
Oralia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I like my dr, l'm very happy with it
Nola R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Runs on time. Excellent diagnostic skills. Listens closely. Great bedside manner. Very thorough and precise treatment plans pertinent to diagnosis and symptoms. Truly cares about their patients. I have total trust and respect for all of their providers.
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Roldan is an efficient and caring doctor. My visit today went very well.
Freida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly, nice, and thorough. Dr. Steffano has a very pleasant demeanor.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg’s for 12 years. This man has literally changed my life. When I first started seeing him I believed my near future was a life in a wheelchair. Dr. Rosenberg listened to my every word and really heard what I had to say about my health. With his patients and complete understanding of my issues he had me up and walking and living my best life. Every visit has been a gift for me. He never rushes me out the door. We talk about what’s going on with my health and he treats my issues accordingly. I truly can’t believe how my health turned around and I now can live a healthy happy life. I am so grateful for this wonderful Doctor and I would be happy to share my experiences with anyone willing to listen. To me, he is a miracle Doctor. Thank you Dr. Rosenberg for being the warm, compassionate, kind and completely knowledgeable Doctor that you are.
Daniel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent!
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Always a great experience. Dr M is a great doctor, spends the time to explain in detail all of his decisions and options on whats best for my health. And his staff is just as good. I pray when he retires I'll continue to feel the same way .
BEVERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I started seeing Dr M at least 15 yrs ago.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Wickersham is the best. He takes time to discuss your concerns and is very patient. I highly recommend this doctor and his associates.
Elia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
The staff are nice, friendly and helpful.
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Roldan is everything a ‘rare disease’ patient hopes for in a physician. He offers genuine hope, declares the intent, and clears the path for quality of life & good health; when others have given up. Blessed to be his patient.
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Ms. Steffano was very informative and gave me great care. I would definitely recommend her.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Always professional and fun experience
Maricruz H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I recommend this place dr Jose Roldan is a very good dr
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Staff is friendly, courteous and efficient, no pain for injection or lab work, they were great! Dr Roldan is the best!
Maria E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Wickersham is the best doctor I have ever known. I have been traveling 240 miles one way to see him for over 11years. He was the only one to figure out what was making me so sick. Would 'nt ever trade him for anything.
Paulita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very happy with Dr. Roldan and staff. Very professional. Always feel welcome.