Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1828 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam O.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great Dr. Explain everything, answer questions. He's not in a rush to leave. Give this in writing.
Alicia V.
Submitted 08/02/22
Ms. Alison is Great. She explains everything to me. She is very helpful. I would recommend her to anybody that needs to see a Dr. for Arthritis
Lourdes H.
Submitted 08/02/22
I needed to be seen sooner and due to a UTA that was cause by Rynvoc Dr. Zuniga call me and s Schedule an appointment the following day. He's an amazing doctor And I would recommend it to anyone.
Patrice D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Rosenberg is one of the most kindest and gentlest of all doctors!
Monty E.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Balanced approach. Always weighs risk vs benefit with great care and thought. Years of experience to draw upon. Convenient infusion center and lab in house.
Diana K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Rosenberg is always attentive, patient, and exploring new ways to make sure I have the most relief to my body with the least amount of damage long term. This month I celebrate 35 years of making the 4-hour drive to see him. He is most definitely God-sent. I trust Dr Rosenberg’s judgment especially because he shows he cares for me as a patient and I am not just another number.
Shelley C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very pleasant atmosphere and helpful staff.
Anthony L.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent
Teresa R.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Molina is the Best Dr. Took really good care of me and I have never felt better. He's THE BEST!!! Will miss him .
April H.
Submitted 08/01/22
I am in and out of the office in 30min. I love not having to wait very long! Dr. Roldan has great bed side manner and very patient!
Terrill M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good Doctor
Gail T.
Submitted 08/01/22
In tune, actually they took me in early. Nurse were very nice Couldn’t ask for Dr Wickersham to be more professional or caring. Really easy to get along with. So happy Lele Simmons recommended Dr Wickersham to me
Kimberly E.
Submitted 07/30/22
Appreciated Dr. Wickersham and his team. Thank you for wonderful care during my visit!
Ana L.
Submitted 07/29/22
I am so grateful for having Dr. Roldan as my arthritis doctor. He truly cares about my progress.
Gracie H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Experience was ok, just too much paperwork? Dr was very interested in everything I had to say about my pain. Was very good at explaining everything I needed to know.
Judy M.
Submitted 07/29/22
He took his time and answered all my questions. He consulted with Dr Rosenberg before changing my meds.
Joyce S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Ms. Steffano is very caring and professional. She is a very good listener and addresses your needs. She is a very good teacher also. I love my visits with her and always leave feeling better.
Janet I.
Submitted 07/29/22
Had a very hard time getting blood. Other then that everything went smoothly.
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Physician extremely knowledgeable and kid and caring. Staff pleasant and efficient. Overall great experience.