Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1828 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Always great, personal, and caring
Dion B.
Submitted 08/07/22
Takes time to fully explain your diagnosis.
Bryan V.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. W. made me feel comfortable by explaining and listening to my concerns. He was friendly, caring and professional. His staff was great too.
Jimmy B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Always a great experience, Dr. Roldan is always concerned about how I'm doing. He always answers my questions in detail. I appreciate that.
Luis L.
Submitted 08/05/22
Quick service and people are very professional and with a good attitude
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/04/22
I respect his opinion.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Have never met a most caring, honest DR. in my life. He cares about my well being, making sure I have everything I need to make my quality of life better. In addition, Dr. Wickersham is honest with me regarding the progression of my illness. Educates me on what I should expect in the future. I recommend him to the whole world!!!!
Phillip M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone here is professional. They are concerned with your total condition. Dr. Mosbocker is friendly and through. He will do everything he can to help you feel better.
Pedro Z.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
Richard B.
Submitted 08/04/22
concise and professional
Vicki C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Alison is Amazing
Sylvia G.
Submitted 08/04/22
I had an appt with the PA and he was family with my concerns. He was very knowledgeable about my symptoms.
Peggy L.
Submitted 08/03/22
I always enjoy my experience with my dr and his nurse. Always on time and pleasant. The staff is great also
Amanda M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Ms. Alison is lovely, listens and gives you the time that is needed.
Laura M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Ryan is very thorough. He listens and hears you.
Tamera K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great Dr and staff
Lixlia A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Christine is one of Dr. Jose Roldan’s P.A.’s. She is not only personable and a good listener, but very professional, but also knowledgeable and informative. When I see her, I leave with a satisfied feeling that I’ve been heard and that my appointment was all I needed it to be! Thank you!
Sabrina C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always seen on time and listened to.
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/02/22
My doctors are professional and empathetic, they listen well and work as a team to benefit my medical needs. Absolutely recommend!
Merle N.
Submitted 08/02/22
Good