Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1828 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean D.
Submitted 07/29/22
Always listens to everything you have to say and you can tell she really cares about you and makes sure you're getting all the things you need to feel better.
Lydia J.
Submitted 07/29/22
Yesterday I waited 50 mins to get my blood drawn. I had to go and ask the lab if my lab order had been received. Evidently they had not received it! And I waited another 20 minutes, and went to ask again, and was answered very rudely by Karen “your next!”” Ten minutes later she called me in told me where to sit, then she called someone else who had been waiting a short time and started drawing her blood first!!! So I waited in the lab again until someone else was finished to come draw my blood. Not once was an apology mentioned for the nearly 1hr wait!!! I have never received this kind of service from this office!! And I hope I don’t, because there’s too many doctors in the SA area!! And I don’t tolerate rudeness well!!
Araceli T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Wonderful Dr. Wickersham is very professional and very caring I’ve had to stop my treatments because of surgery and Covid but I’ve returned to his care again and would gladly refer anyone in need!! I’m so grateful to y’all’s practice!!!
Guy Maverick S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very efficient
Frances C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Went well.
Violet G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Prompt service
Anna GT L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Rosenberg is a caring, thoughtful, compassionate, wise, excellent doctor and person. My husband and I have gone to him for years and he’s made a huge difference in our health.
Lillian L.
Submitted 07/28/22
He is the best
Suzanne W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Wickersham is extremely caring and knowledgeable of current treatments. He's helped me immeasurably!
Linda S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Check in is quick and easy!! Staff always pleasant!! Dr. Mosbackers staff person is always professional but pleasant!! Dr. Mosbacker is always pleasant but also very professional. I listen carefully to what he has to say!! Appreciates he lets me ask questions!! Always a good experience when I go for an appointment!! Many thanks!!
Grace D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Ms Steffano is a very thorough and personable practitioner. I always feel at ease that she truly listens to me . Thanks for being a wonderful addition to Dr Rosenberg’s team . Grace Deleon dob 8/4/53
Sylvia A.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Molina is the best.
Karen T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Thorough, efficient and knowledgeable.
Ivonne D.
Submitted 07/28/22
The Doctors and PAs are very attentive and listen to what my issues are and always look for ways to help me with my health issues the biggest issue being living in horrible chronic pain and with Dr.Roldán working with me for the past five years he has never given up on me we tried 3 different medications until we found the perfect remedy and that is infusions. I have been doing my infusions for a year now and the difference in my joints and bones is night and day! This is the best I’ve felt in years!!!!! I have recommended Dr. Roldán to well over 15 friends and family! He’s is an Angel God sent to me to help me with all my Autoimmune disorders and I am extremely lucky to have found him!!
David T.
Submitted 07/27/22
dr molina is the best dr that I have had in all timesake
Cynthia A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very pleasant informational
Janet F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone at the clinic is very nice and caring I appreciate this very much. Dr. Wickersham is very good at staying on time and the girls are keeping up with him. My only concern this time is that everytime I go there are new employees in the Lab. But this is a problem in a lot of places hard to find people that want to work. I refer a lot of Patients to the practice because I feel that y'all are the best Arthritis Physicians, everyone I have sent has been very pleased. Thank you all for the Best medical Care you give all your patients!!
Susan T.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Wickersham has an amazing practice!! He is so knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Allison is wonderful as well. The office staff is top notch and so friendly and attentive. I appreciate how they always call back promptly. I would give them10 stars if I could!!
Maria R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Always a good experience during my appts
Theresa F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Molina is a very knowledgeable doctor. I’ve seen him for a few years now. He has always provided the utmost care and attention. Dr.Molina has gone above and beyond to address any of my questions or concerns. His staff is very friendly as well. I couldn’t say one bad thing about this office. I would recommend arthritis associates to anyone.