Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1607 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1607 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Zuniga & all staff is knowledgeable, friendly & caring. I’m glad that I get my Porlia injection, my blood labs, & imaging are done there.
Martha F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Ms Christine is a wonderful person And APRN. I just adore her.
Anna S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Wickersham has saved my life. He actually listens to me and makes me feel heard. I wish all my doctors had 5% of the compassion Dr. Wickersham did.
Sidney M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Staff great. Dr not personal at all I was a new pt. Found him degrading and not listen I am sure he knows medically what to do. Explanations were as if I was an idiot. I worked medical 25 years! Scared me to death did not get my questions answered felt intimidated as if I was making it all up. My person with me felt the same way.
Myrna T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Rosenberg is amazing, being professional and courteous with his Patients. Plus, he makes you feel he really cares for his Patients and their needs. I give him 5 Stars & “A-Plus”!
Roylan S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Wickersham is the best Dr I’ve ever seen. I’ve been seeing him for years now, and he has helped me so much over the years. He is understanding and takes time to plan ahead what will be my next treatment. He “gets” me, and he always makes me feel hopeful about my disease.
Alejandra C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Molina is an excellent doctor
Denise C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Rosenberg is a knowledgeable and personable doctor.He always wants to know about you and how you are feeling. Talks about meds if a change is needed. He shares about his family too. I have had him as my rheumatologist for 41 years. I was blessed to have him referred to me. He has helped me manage my arthritis so that I can do what I want. As a wife, mother and teacher for 34 years; that was tantamount. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
Norma S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very nice and knowledgeable
Annie D.
Submitted 06/21/22
didn't have to wait long for appointment
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent as always!
Yael G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Molina is very experienced and always explains me why of my symptoms backed by the proper lab tets and X Rays, then he provides me the exact treatment to my illness. While his staff is attentive , kind and efficient
Maria B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Molina has an excellent way of explaining the condition and in making his recommendations . He displays patience when answering questions
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Ms. Alison is a wonderful PA. She is a very good listener and really wants to help.
Anita B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good communication with Doctor, all went well!
Richard B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent
Anne G.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very informative
Mary Catherine F.
Submitted 06/18/22
There’s no long wait to see Dr. Mosbacker.
Ricardo S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Awesome and professional
Adrianne L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Friendly, efficient. Alison does thorough, focused assessment. Answered all questions. Awaiting lab results to see if any changes are indicated.