Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
It was quick and the dr listened and then told me what to do next before I come back in 6 weeks
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always takes time to listen
Candice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr M and staff are truly awesome!!
Madeleine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Attentive staff and prompt appointment
Paulita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
My doctor is awesome. He’s caring and compassionate. The staff is courteous and kind.
Jennette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always a great visit with Dr. Wickersham and the staff is pleasant!
Amador N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy prays.
Vroni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent bedside manner, radiates calmness , knowledge, caring. He is approachable, one of the few providers willing to deal with complex issues
Nora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional person, explained my problem,
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Mosbacher & his staff are always very attentive and on time.
PATRICIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent Doc, wish there were more like him. We highly reccomend this Doctor and his staff. Love them all. Thank you for all your compassion and care for us all.!
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr.Molina has been my Doctor for over 25 years. I wouldn’t think of going to another Doctor. Pam, his nurse is wonderful and works very hard to take care of his patients. I’m so grateful to everyone that works in this office. They are the best and exceptionally organized. I consider Dr. Molina the best of the best of Doctors with his professionalism and compassion for helping his patients with the process of healing or in some cases, to Just ease their suffering.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Wickersham is a great physician has been treating me for a while now. Had no complaints of pain or swelling at our visit been feeling well. As well as the office staff very courteous and professional.
Mary Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Doctor was professional, asked if I had any problems with last injection, gentle with injection.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. I appreciate that very much.
Kimberley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Roldan listens and cares about his patients. I appreciate everything he has done to try to improve my quality of life.
Bernard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great service and very friendly staff. Thanks
Teresa Reyes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Awesome office staff! Always a pleasant experience from start to finish. Highly recommend!
Janith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I’ve never been in an office where the staff is so nice and helpful. Dr Molina takes his time and really listens to you.