Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3999 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3999 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I am a new patient, so this was my first visit. I appreciate the Dr. Zuniga’s bed side manner very informative and he was easy to talk to. Nurses and staff where very professional and at the same time their welcoming was pleasant. The wait was not to long, even though it was very busy. I have a follow-up in September. I have a 5 star. Thank you
Cynthia F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great!
Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Ryan listens intently, explains clearly and answers all my questions and concerns. Pleasant and polite. Highly recommend!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Molina he’s always very informative and professional.
Yaling H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Zuniga is a very experienced and very responsible.
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
APRN Christine always listens closely to what I’m saying. She is very thorough. She is also blessed to be working with Dr. Rosenberg!!!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excelent
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
As always a wonderful visit
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Allison makes me feel better with each visit. She is careing and considerate.She makes me feel safe . She is very proffesional and yet makes you feel like you are with a friend. I will miss her and Dr Wickersham very much. Every P.A. should be like her!
Noe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Roldan was very thorough and made sure I didn’t leave with any questions. Very satisfied
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Montes and the office staff are wonderful Very professional
Monte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional treatment
Jose M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
The appointment was as scheduled.
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Polite front office, seen in timely manner
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Luis Zuniga-Montes is a wonderful doctor. He has helped with discovering I have Psoriatic Arthritis. Also he fully explains his treatment plan and pain management. He is both very personable and insightful. I highly recommend him.
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I thoroughly appreciated the time and attention Ms Alison Polston, APRB provided at my follow up appointment. She explained my labs, recommended treatment, changes in diet and nutrition considerations along with approaching care from the perspective of achieving wellness. I also was provided with information that I could further research. The care that was provided at my appointment was excellent and I would highly recommend this provider.
Martina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I am a long time patient of Dr Roldan’s. I deeply appreciate his insights and guidance. He always presents my treatment options and allows me to be the decision maker over my own health. Dr Roldan takes as much time as needed to fully answer all my questions, and I usually have many! Additionally, I feel safe entering the Arthritis Associates office knowing they are taking every precaution during this pandemic.
Warren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
All went well
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Took his time with me. I never feel like just another patient when I’m there.