Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1828 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly and professional staff. Take good care of their patient in an efficient timely manner.
Jose Luis G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly, professional and respectful.
Dana R.
Submitted 08/24/21
I cannot say enough about Dr. Wickersham. His bed side manner is wonderful. He is very patient and thorough.
Andrew W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent as always I feel I am Getty ng the best possible care in a safe environment
Donna A.
Submitted 08/24/21
No wait, friendly and professional care, takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Sheryl L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Staff was very helpful and courteous!!
Robert L L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Conference, easy to talk to. Felt at ease, relaxed. Very knowledgeable.
Nilsa R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great doctor
Linda L.
Submitted 08/23/21
DrRoldan is an amazing physician- very up-to-date on current research and such a kind demeanor. Wonderful doctor!
Sara Q.
Submitted 08/23/21
The Doctor Roldán is the best in San Antonio and the staff excellent
Kathryn K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Allyson, Dr. Wickersham‘s PA, was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. She took every opportunity to explain things in a manner in which I could understand and to help me with future plans for treatments. She has excellent communication skills.
Kristen C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Molina always takes the time to explain any blood test results, and discuss any concerns I have.
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent, friendly staff!
Mary V.
Submitted 08/23/21
My experience with Dr. Zuniga Montes was and has always been super excellent. Dr. Zuniga is very knowledgeable,very helpfuland a very friendly. He is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Zuniga Montes.
Judith J N.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Rosenberg is great. I have been going to him for many years. His staff is great and easy to work with. They just recently got me on a patient program tohelp with my new medication.
Celerina A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Clean, quiet, organized. Staff is courteous. I was seen by doctor promptly.
Katherine B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Rosenberg was great like always.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Ms. Dennis was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Our visit was not rushed and she made sure all my questions and concerns had been addressed. As with all of Dr Wickersham’s PAs, seeing her was a great experience.
Jim S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great experience, very friendly and good advice. Very knowledgeable. I feel like I’m well cared for in their hands.
Ronald H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Staff great and dr W. Is fantastic