Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1828 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Molina always takes the time to make sure questions are answered and I understand what he’s saying.
John U.
Submitted 08/25/21
Simply very good very professional
Sandra I.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Wickersham is always great. He is friendly and professional. He never rushes, he always spends whatever time is needed with his patients. He listens to your concerns and is always thorough.
Stephen C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Wickersham and his staff are always willing to help out and go the extra mile to provide great service. I don’t plan on ever changing doctors.
Morgan C.
Submitted 08/25/21
I was impressed with staffs efficiency and respect of time.
Gloria R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very professional and very nice assistants and doctor very informative about giving out information that best suits your needs and recommendations
Michelle W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr WIckersham and staff truly care and are always very helpful. He is very personable and truly care.
Diane W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Wait was adequate and staff friendly. The PA did a great job!
Stephanie F.
Submitted 08/25/21
It is always so great to see Mrs. Polston because she is just so caring and understanding..
Leticia R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Fast service
Sylvia M.
Submitted 08/25/21
As a new patient, I’m very pleased, finally someone has taken the time to listen and communicate with me. Thanks Dr Wickersham and staff
Pamela R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Efficiently run office. Dr. Mosbacker is caring and knowledgeable.
Julenne B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Quick , professional, safety protocol followed, friendly.
Annette A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Alison is terrific. I know she is busy, but I never feel rushed.
Catherine G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Wickersham listens to what your concerns and provides solutions.
Dale N.
Submitted 08/24/21
We like Dr Zuniga.
Ruby B.
Submitted 08/24/21
I really liked how she listened to me about how I was feeling
Diane A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great appointment with Dr. Wickersham. He keeps me well informed as is there when I need him.
Elva C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Wickersham is a very caring and understanding doctor. He listens to my concerns and makes the best plans to help my needs. I am very thankful for Doctor Wickersham. He is an excellent doctor.
James S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent