Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1270 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1270 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Roldan has been treating me for 15 yrs. He is compassionate and truly listens. Based on our conversations, know he is constantly researching and learning. Would definitely refer him as the most knowledgeable and top rheumatologist in San Antonio.
Reagan W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great
Richard S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very easy and prompt visit
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/02/21
A wonderful visit and very informative. Blood work done on the spot and great service from everyone!! Thank you!
Marie M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Ryan is great! Very through, listens and collaborates with me as as patient to achieve best outcome
Rodney P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Attentive and wonderful physician.
Oralia G.
Submitted 09/02/21
He listens to his patients
Carolanne P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very informative and helpful
Elsa A.
Submitted 09/02/21
I am always very impressed with Ms Polton! She is so thorough & very pleasant…
Rebeca P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Pendleton is the best. He always sees me no matter what. I really appreciate that. It’s nice to be able to depend on your doctor for excellent care
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Gentle, proactive and kind doc. He’s very easy to talk with, and patiently answers all questions. I feel that I am receiving the best of care.
Darla S.
Submitted 09/02/21
My visit with Alison was very informative. She is so compassionate & caring. I look forward to our visits.
Jodi G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Wickersham is one of the most patient, most caring and understanding doctors you will ever have the opportunity to meet with. He listens to you while you talk, doesn’t try rush you even though the appointments are blocked times and actually tries to get to the root of your problem and if one solution doesn’t work, he’ll try and try until he’s satisfied your satisfied. I’ve been with him over 10 years!
Jesusa T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice people
Linda S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Good visit. The Dr answered all of my questions.
Katheryn B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Staff is very professional and caring. Dr. Roland is also caring and is taking the time and running tests to make a proper diagnosis.
Maureen H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great docs - Allison is vey informative and answers all questions
Gloria B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Ms. Stefano is very caring and friendly. She tries to help her patients with their problems.
Amanda H.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff is always attentive and accommodating.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Roldan has been my rheumatologist for years. I’m a nurse myself and he understands my struggle to maintain my own health, and is very helpful. Thanks