Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

1270 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1270 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy O.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr explained well and listened to me. Put plan in to action. Yay!
Ernestine M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wonderful
Terri M.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Pendleton is knowledgeable, thorough, and concise without ever seeming impersonal. He has always treated me with kindness and respect.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Wickersham is wonderful and I highly recommend him.
Helen G.
Submitted 09/06/21
Ryan listens very carefully, does not rush and answers all questions.
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/05/21
I felt extremely comfortable with my visit and she was very thorough on the questions ask about my medical history and how I was doing. Very nice and easy to talk to, which is a plus for me.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/05/21
Ms. Valerie is very understanding and caring. I appreciate all of her hard work.
Gloria W.
Submitted 09/04/21
My vivits with Dr Rosenberg are always excellent. He has been treating me since 1996
Karin M.
Submitted 09/03/21
She was very nice and sweet,listened on what I had to say and helpful
Patricia E.
Submitted 09/03/21
I always get the BEST of care! From the front office to the Doctor and right back to the front where I get labs. I ALWAYS make my follow up appointment before leaving! I love my Rheumatologist, he's great!
Monica V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always a great experience at the clinic. I believe I have a great team with your practice for my current health issues. Dr Wickersham is great and handles my health issues with care and so does Ms Dennis, APRN. Happy to be a patient here.
Karen W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great personality just my type of dr. Straight to the point no medical jargon. Love him
Amy S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Whickersham is by far the best. He is very detailed oriented and thorough. He explains things so that the patient fully understands them and always takes the time to answer any and all questions, which is much appreciated.
Emily R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Wickersham always provides excellent care. He listens and is attentive during your appointment time. He addresses problems that may be occurring in a positive and compassionate way. I am very thankful for Dr. Wickersham.
David S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Awesome professionals !
Joyce W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very caring and showed much concern. Had good knowledge of the situation. Took time and answered all of my questions.
Jennai G.
Submitted 09/03/21
The staff was super friendly and accommodating. The conversation with Dr. Zuniga-Montes was easy and he explained things in a way that I could understand. I also felt like he understood my goals and finding an effective treatment plan.
William W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Pleasant
William W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Quick professional compassionate friendly
Roberta V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everything went smoothly and timely.