Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

931 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very good feedback, and understanding
Maria F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Doctor Roldán is one of the best doctors I ever see. He take time to listen to his patient, discuss your treatment and your labs results making sure you understand what’s going on with your body. I feel blessed he is my Reumathology.
Shirley B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I had a very good experience, I was very satisfied with the out cone of the visit
Samuel S.
Submitted 08/19/21
There is a reason that I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for many years and it’s his professionalism and attention. I know that I have the best looking to treat my RA. The staff has always been exceptional too!
Rhonda B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I adore Dr. Wickersham
Joan D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Molina has been my Rheumatologist since 1995. He’s so kind and answers all my questions. They are doing something right, many of his staff have been working there for as long as I’ve been a patient.
Patricia J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Welcoming workers and nurses and Doctor Roldan are great. Outgoing paper pushers not informative. Seem to consider me a bother.
Francetta G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always pleasant, caring and direct.
Tracy O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Steffano is always extremely helpful, attentive, and helpful. She shows empathy for my illnesses and provides multiple helpful solutions and advice. She is a blessing to me and I’m so grateful I’ve come to be her patient.
Maureen G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Roldan always takes the time to listen. He is a caring doctor and I Have seen him for 13 years
Clayton B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional, all questions were answered, and it was a timely appointment.
Joaquin M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great doctor visit
Becky L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Allison is always upbeat and professional. She listens to me and always finds answers for my problems. Everyone is always very helpful and kind. Best doctors office!
Miriam M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Efficient
Magdalena R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good service n fast.
Balinda G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Roldan and his staff always listen and do their best.
Danya P.
Submitted 08/18/21
He’s a good listener ♥️
Josefina M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excelente like always
Deborah A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Wickersham is incredibly knowledgeable about so much. He takes time to listen and offer solutions. One of San Antonio’s best doctors.
Gisselle R.
Submitted 08/18/21
He’s the absolute best! He takes the time to really listen to you when you’re explaining how you’ve been feeling